KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt

Forex Fury

Is this your company?

Forex Fury

Add a Review

Forex Fury Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 of over 27 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Hired to Help Indicator Integration

    Apr 4, 2019 - Indicator Expert in Oregon City, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Was a great time with Fury. They treated me well, and took my opinions into account in making their robot more effective. They used most of my suggestions, and made me feel like a big part of the team. Now that I am not working there, I am trading Fury. Very good software.

    Cons

    It was a short period of time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    An EA You Can Trust

    Feb 8, 2018 - Financial Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've spent just over 2 years with the Forex Fury team, and my experiences have been overwhelmingly positive. As a trader first, I've helped in growing the strategic aspects of this system, and I'm very confident in the direction it's going in. 1. Great team-based atmosphere. 2. Focus on learning and growing. For example, my background is in financial dynamics, but I'm constantly being pushed to learn more about code, and how to influence code with my ideas. 3. Competitive marketplace, with room for growth.

    Cons

    Only one real con. 1. Competitors frequently attack the EA under aliases pretending to be clients. This undermines my work and accomplishments, but I understand it's just part of a competitive marketplace.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Contributing to Winning

    Feb 9, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've had a brief, but very positive time with Forex fury. As a professional trader with over 15 years of Forex trading experience, I was happy when I was approached by this development team. I knew right away that they had a good project, it over the past 3 months I've been able to take them to another level. The company has given me the freedom to make important strategic decisions. The team members contribute to my overall goals. My experiences respected, and utilized in multiple roles of the company. The EA has always been very impressive, but they've given me the room I need to make it better.

    Cons

    The coders could work more efficiently, and push new versions of faster.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work at Forex Fury

    Sep 26, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Riverside, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working at Forex Fury. While it's a group of people all around the world, we still work on projects very tight knit thanks to a bunch of different apps for voice and video communication. I feel like I'm in a family with this group of people all trying to achieve one simple goal. That is, create a winning Forex robot. We've been able to achieve this goal for a very long time, and sustain our winning because it's a competitive nature in the virtual office space.

    Cons

    It can wear you down always trying to achieve another level of greatness.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Best EA Available

    Aug 17, 2018 - Anonymous Contractor in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked with Fury on and off for over a year. The time I spend with this company increased my development and trade knowledge 10 fold. I am very grateful for the learning experience and I believe in the service. In fact, I actually use the EA myself which says a lot.

    Cons

    I have no cons to report!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Forex Fury is Expertly Coded

    Jul 23, 2018 - MQL4 Coder in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with the most talented MQL4 coders in the market. Learning how to establish intricate trading procedures with precision. Maintaining a solid foundation of trust and accountability. Adequate time off and pay.

    Cons

    Could give more hours to freelancers.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Forex Fury Great EA and Team

    Sep 19, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great working conditions Helpful staff that brought me into the loop Deserves to be the #1 system in the market

    Cons

    Can spend more time on post-dev

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Forex Fury was a pleasure

    Jan 31, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really enjoyed my time here, they helped me learn how to code a bit.

    Cons

    They worked me too hard.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Forex Fury from the eyes of a trader

    Apr 13, 2020 - Trader in Manilla
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am a long-term day trader that was brought into the Forex Fury team for my analysis. They listened to my ideas, and I know that I had a big impact on the growth of the software. Seeing the system through the eyes of the trader definitely helps, and I'm glad they recognized my talented / used them properly.

    Cons

    I have nothing bad to say outside of never actually meeting anyone face to face as it was a digital contract.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Forex Fury 2.1 Update Manager

    Sep 20, 2019 - Update Manager in Jakarta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My job was to help with the most recent update to 2.1. The team was easy to work with and very talented. The hours were long, but engaging and challenging. I view my 6 months with the company fondly and hope they will have me back for whenever they decide to upgrade to V3.

    Cons

    Short term employment, hoping for longer.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews

Forex Fury Reviews FAQs

Forex Fury has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 27 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Forex Fury to a friend and 96% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Forex Fury employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Forex Fury. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

100% of Forex Fury employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Forex Fury 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 3.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Forex Fury to be culture, benefits, career development and the cons to be work life balance, compensation.

Work at Forex Fury? Share Your Experiences

or