Foxtons Senior Lettings Negotiator Reviews | Glassdoor

Foxtons Senior Lettings Negotiator Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Foxtons CEO Nic Budden
Nic Budden
3 Ratings
  1. "Great opportunity for people with winning attitude"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Short Lets Negotiator in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Foxtons full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Training, management, culture, financial aspect

    Cons

    Only for people willing to work hard, with the mind-set of a winner

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Foxtons2018-12-21

    Foxtons Response

    January 24, 2019

    Couldn't agree more!

  2. "Lettings Negotiator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Lettings Negotiator in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Foxtons full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I'm still learning but so far so good

    Cons

    I'm still learning so no comment on Cons at present

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to say as am still learning so have not formed a true opinion in order to comment

    Foxtons2017-06-01

    Foxtons Response

    November 29, 2017Recruitment Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and your five years’ service. Best of luck for the future.

  3. "The best working environment! A great company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Lettings Negotiator in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Foxtons full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great Staff members, friendly, supportive and helpful. Good job progression Managers and Directors go above board to support your development.

    Cons

    Low Basic Wage. It's a postcode lottery as to which office you work in, Huge Earning potential in some offices but other offices it's a bit more difficult.

    Advice to Management

    Review Pay Structure.

    Foxtons2017-04-17

    Foxtons Response

    May 17, 2017Recruitment Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. It is great that you have had such a positive experience. We promote equal opportunities across the business and we will take your feedback on board.

  4. "Good when you're young with no commitments!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Lettings Negotiator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Foxtons

    Pros

    Company dominates the market best training in the industry free car high earning potential

    Cons

    long hours competitive colleagues low basic salary

    Foxtons2015-10-10
  5. "My experience at Foxtons was tough, hard-work but overall two years of learning about how a unique business is run."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Lettings Negotiator in Richmond, London, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Foxtons full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Commision structure, the banter amongst colleagues, the chance to view some prime real estate, working for a modern and large company.

    Cons

    early starts, late finishes, highly pressurized working environment. Battling against clients due to the brand having a seemingly bad name in the media.

    Foxtons2014-05-12
Found 5 reviews