Frank Recruitment Group Recruitment Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Recruitment Consultant

Frank Recruitment Group Recruitment Consultant Reviews

Updated Jul 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 358 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Frank Recruitment Group CEO James Lloyd Townshend
James Lloyd Townshend
144 Ratings
  1. "So far can't complain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing training program. Some of the most enthusiastic and positive managers I have ever worked with. Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly which creates an awesome work atmosphere. The company provides you with everything you need to succeed and make good money.

    Cons

    There really are no cons. If you understand the position you are applying for then you already have the idea that recruitment requires one to be motivated and put in a lot of hard work. If you do not think you can handle a job like that then recruitment isn't for you.

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  2. "Work Hard Play Hard"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Costa Mesa, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture, comission, training, co-workers, medical benefits,

    Cons

    none! this place rocks.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on! The training program taught me so much and my mangaer has been so patient and dedicated towards myself and my peers to learning the technology.

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  3. "Working at Frank Recruitment Group"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The training, the workplace culture, control of your future, everyone who is a part of the leadership team wants to help you and see you succeed.

    Cons

    None other than long hours

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  4. "Fast Growing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of Opportunity, Great Culture, Incentives

    Cons

    May have to work outside of work hours a few days a week

    Advice to Management

    Keep the incentives coming!

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  5. "Control Your Destiny"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    At FRG you will have the ability to control your career trajectory; you get out what you put in. Management style is fun, encouraging, and helpful -- they want you to succeed and will help you do it. Pay is great and transparent.

    Cons

    If you're not committed, you won't succeed. You cannot coast or ride coattails

    Advice to Management

    Keep on being the best.

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  6. "Great Culture and Growth Potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent training, set up for success. Fun environment that encourages teamwork and growth. Building and amenities are also amazing. Great opportunity to kickstart a career with growth potential.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    Advice to Management

    Keep encouraging and training the new people as great as you have been!

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  7. "Go Beyond"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Amazing Staff that is invested towards our success - Training is phenomenal - Promising career with great pay and benefits

    Cons

    - No parking (must pay for parking)

    Advice to Management

    Keep the momentum going! This company has so much potential to grow and dominate SoCal!

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  8. "10/10 Would Recommend"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As someone that is coming out of college, I value a positive work environment and being surrounded by like minded individuals. My colleagues and I just started in this new office so we are going to be the ones that are going to set the tone and expectations of the office. At my last job, I did not receive proper training and they threw me in there like a small fish in a big ocean. However, at FRG we are doing a 2 week...

    Show More

    Cons

    Sometimes to meet certain goals and targets you have to come early or leave late. Your own success is in your own hands so if what you put in is what you are going to get out.

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  9. "Great company so far"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Irvine, CA
    Recommends

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The Irvine office just opened but so far I've experienced a great culture, great training structure, fun and professional coworkers, amazing workspace, and an energetic and inclusive environment. They set achievable goals and are invested in helping you succeed.

    Cons

    It's hard work and days can be tough when you have bad luck with people answering your calls, but that's just the nature of this industry. I haven't experienced anything bad about FRG itself.

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
  10. "Great Work Environment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Costa Mesa, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Frank Recruitment Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was initially nervous about starting this job because I had minimal recruitment experience but within my first week my worries faded away. The training process at FRG is exceptional as they really set you up for success. Within the first couple of weeks I felt confident in my abilities and ready to take on the new position. The culture is amazing and everyone is really positive and supportive. Definitely a work hard/play...

    Show More

    Cons

    You have to be prepared to put in the time and work that is necessary to strive in the position

    Advice to Management

    Great Training Structure

    Frank Recruitment Group2019-07-18
Found 358 reviews