KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

FreshEssays

Is this your company?

FreshEssays

Add a Review

FreshEssays Reviews

Updated Mar 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Reliable Essay Writing Service Online

    Mar 2, 2019 - Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional essay writers, on-time delivery of completed works, plagiarism free papers, any academic level assignment writing help, free draft services, short deadline essay writing help, affordable and professional essay services.

    Cons

    It takes 24 hours to deliver a free draft. Advice to Management: Essays Chief is a dependable assignment writing service on the web and you can receive professional essay writing help every time from them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    freshessays.com is a good place to start your career

    Dec 16, 2016 - Customer Support Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - friendly people and atmosphere - in-time payments - opportunity to learn new - a chance to work without any prior experience - adequate clients :)

    Cons

    Haven't experienced any while working there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I have been working at FreshEssays full-time (a year and a half)

    Aug 15, 2016 - Writer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The most friendly team one can dream of. People rule the climate in the company, so it's on the highest level – top management, managers and supervisors are so friendly to communicate with and discuss questions about assignments. Even the most complicated situations that may occur with the clients do not seem as the end of the world. They can help manage it easily. Lots of thanks!

    Cons

    I'd love to get more assignments in other fields of study to broaden my horizons. Still, there's so much work in my major that managers do not find it a good idea to give me other assignments because I cope with my work rather good. However, I'm not complaining about money paid or something but I need more opportunities to develop my skills and learn more.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Tons of opportunities

    Jun 25, 2016 - Marketing Analyst in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This job is very rewarding. I started in this company as a part-time marketing intern and grew to a full-time marketing analyst. I'm responsible for market analysis, daily review and report of conversion rates and other data, providing marketing recommendations. All tasks given are extremely interesting and help to build a better understanding of how online business functions. Freshessays definitely offers a lot of opportunities for career and personal development, you just need to be up for trying different stuff.

    Cons

    A lot of my friends think that freshessays.com and similar sites are pure scam and don't take my job seriously. So working here might be a challenge if you seek social approval. Some people just can't get a simple idea that writing samples for students has nothing to do with academic fraud.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Don’t miss an opportunity to become a CSR at Freshessays.com

    Jun 15, 2016 - Customer Support Representative in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I’m proud to be a part of freshessays customer support team. Working with so many young inspired people feels amazing. Although the service standards in this company are high, we always have a chance to have some fun at work. I like this job because I enjoy talking to clients, help them and educate on our policies and procedures. After I was invited to the interview, I started having second thoughts about this service. I was afraid it may be some scam business and I didn’t want to be a part of any fraud. I’m happy that I was mistaken.

    Cons

    The work schedule is not very convenient as I don’t like working at night.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The review of my career at freshessays.com

    Jun 3, 2016 - Web Designer in London, England, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company was created for innovators. Here you are don't have any limits when it comes to creating something. Management always supports even the craziest ideas if they have any potential. This environment would be ideal for any website designer. I started off as a freelance designer working from home 20 hours a week. There was a bit of uncertainty at first since I have never had a remote job and thought it might be a scam, but this site turned out to be absolutely legit. I receive my payments on time and everything is legal.

    Cons

    I can't think of a single complaint to make. It's truly a great place for work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The best employer I've had

    Apr 28, 2016 - Academic Writer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working as a freelance writer for this website for more than a year. This is an ideal place of work because of: flexible schedule interesting assignments high pay rates friendly support team and mentors

    Cons

    the workload is not always stable

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, more than 1 year

    lucky to be here

    Aug 14, 2015 - Freelance Writer in New Orleans, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for a lot of companies already as a freelance writer, but I need to admit that Freshessays.com is one of the best. I have true reasons for that: they care about my professional and personal development, I always attend different online/offline courses, they welcome the feedback provided by the employees and try take into account every single word when writing the company strategy. I wanna say thank you to all the managers who I work with, they are really dedicated and do everything possible to make this company the best for both writers and clients.

    Cons

    Have nothing to say here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Ideal employer

    Aug 4, 2015 - Freelance Writer in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am really satisfied with my job as I have flexible working hours and really interesting projects. It helps me to balance my personal and work life and grow as a professional.

    Cons

    I would be glad to have some more bonuses. But I believe that I need just to take more orders and pass test for getting my pro level. I work on this really hard and hope that soon I will achieve my goal.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Customer Support Agent

    Jul 13, 2015 - Customer Support Agent in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best company I have worked with. Great career opportunities, professional development, personal development. Good bones system anf fair management.

    Cons

    Have not found any for this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at FreshEssays? Share Your Experiences

FreshEssays logo
or