Find jobs for Writer

KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

FreshEssays

Is this your company?

FreshEssays

Add a Review

FreshEssays Writer Reviews

Updated Mar 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 13 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Accounting

Join the conversation on

Accounting

1y

a 

Senior Associate

What are some unethical things you’ve done at work?

3,611

249 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The best employer I've had

    Apr 28, 2016 - Academic Writer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working as a freelance writer for this website for more than a year. This is an ideal place of work because of: flexible schedule interesting assignments high pay rates friendly support team and mentors

    Cons

    the workload is not always stable

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Very Satisfied Employee

    Jul 2, 2013 - Freelance Writer in Oxford, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Almost always a lot of orders to choose from on a variety of subjects. The employers are very quick to respond to any concerns, it's not difficult to get a text, email, or phone call response if you need it, and the directors will go out of their way to make sure you are paid on time and the proper amount. Great time working here, you choose your own hours and work and make as much money as time you put in.

    Cons

    The work is seasonal, meaning during summer months there is often a lack of work, but that's not really a con to the company, and so far this summer has kept me quite busy with Ultius work as it is

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I have been working at FreshEssays full-time (a year and a half)

    Aug 15, 2016 - Writer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The most friendly team one can dream of. People rule the climate in the company, so it's on the highest level – top management, managers and supervisors are so friendly to communicate with and discuss questions about assignments. Even the most complicated situations that may occur with the clients do not seem as the end of the world. They can help manage it easily. Lots of thanks!

    Cons

    I'd love to get more assignments in other fields of study to broaden my horizons. Still, there's so much work in my major that managers do not find it a good idea to give me other assignments because I cope with my work rather good. However, I'm not complaining about money paid or something but I need more opportunities to develop my skills and learn more.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, more than 1 year

    lucky to be here

    Aug 14, 2015 - Freelance Writer in New Orleans, LA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for a lot of companies already as a freelance writer, but I need to admit that Freshessays.com is one of the best. I have true reasons for that: they care about my professional and personal development, I always attend different online/offline courses, they welcome the feedback provided by the employees and try take into account every single word when writing the company strategy. I wanna say thank you to all the managers who I work with, they are really dedicated and do everything possible to make this company the best for both writers and clients.

    Cons

    Have nothing to say here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    Ideal employer

    Aug 4, 2015 - Freelance Writer in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am really satisfied with my job as I have flexible working hours and really interesting projects. It helps me to balance my personal and work life and grow as a professional.

    Cons

    I would be glad to have some more bonuses. But I believe that I need just to take more orders and pass test for getting my pro level. I work on this really hard and hope that soon I will achieve my goal.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Glad to be a part of Freshessays.com

    Jun 17, 2015 - Freelance Writer in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Convenient working conditions -Nice people to work with -Competetive salaries -Interesting projects -Career Opportunities -Professional and Personal Development

    Cons

    Sometimes there are really urgent assignments that are needed to be done in a few hours (even in the middle of the night). But I am happy to take such from time to time to overcome challenges and to develop my organisational and time-management skills

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Easy and comfortable to work with them

    May 26, 2015 - Freelance Writer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - flexible hours - good payments - friendly environment

    Cons

    sometimes it is hard to understand clients, who order some works. but I try to do my best to make it simple and clear.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Reliable Essay Writing Service Online

    Mar 2, 2019 - Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Professional essay writers, on-time delivery of completed works, plagiarism free papers, any academic level assignment writing help, free draft services, short deadline essay writing help, affordable and professional essay services.

    Cons

    It takes 24 hours to deliver a free draft. Advice to Management: Essays Chief is a dependable assignment writing service on the web and you can receive professional essay writing help every time from them.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Work at FreshEssays? Share Your Experiences

or