Fulcro Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Fulcro Consulting Reviews

Updated Jan 15, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
80%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Fulcro Consulting Managing Director Sabyasachi Mitter (no image)
Sabyasachi Mitter
8 Ratings
  1. "Only Digital + Mainline Agency in India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior CopyWriter in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I recently joined the Fulcro team. Fulcro has a proper mainline team that it started recently along with its other verticals. I believe its one of the few digital agencies to have got into mainline. We have made 8 TVCs in the last 3 months and working with the best creative directors is a dream

    Cons

    None I have come across

    Continue reading
    Fulcro Consulting2019-11-20
  2. "Best Learning Experience in Digital"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    After I joined, I have seen the company transition from being a digital company to a high end consultancy. The projects are extremely challenging and recently the company won pitches against Infosys, Capgemini and TCS. Being part of the team that works on such large digital transformation projects is rewarding and great boost for one's career. I don't think any other "agency" can give the kind of learning we get at Fulcro

    Cons

    They cut no slack neither do the clients. Only if you are serious about work should you join Fulcro.

    Continue reading
    Fulcro Consulting2019-11-16
  3. "Awesome Growth and Learnings"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Strategist in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Unlike many agencies, Fulcro follows a Consulting approach and provides end to end services across Creative, Digital, Tech and Media. For someone, this is a great cross functional learning experience unmatched in any of my previous social media agencies. If you want to learn and be a complete digital professional, this is THE place to be

    Cons

    Not for the lazy and faint hearted. If you can't think on your feet and have passion to learn, don't join.

    Continue reading
    Fulcro Consulting2019-03-12
  4. ""Working at Fulcro is fantastic ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Strong culture makes it fun to work here. Flexibility in working hours and working from home , employee focus, good benefits, nice people with a good pipeline. It is work hard and party harder atmosphere

    Cons

    High growth organisations can have some challenges that come along with constant change.

    Fulcro Consulting2019-02-25
  5. "Copy supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Copy Supervisor in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This place has lots of learn, the best part of this company is they are way ahead in digital unlike any other agencies. I have grown immensely in terms of knowledge and skill set They work 5 days only and do not encourage weekend working. I am so happy with this one. They have great brands to work. Amazing work life balance

    Cons

    Temperature of the AC needs to done in a better way. It gets too cold

    Fulcro Consulting2018-09-23
  6. "Few Technology leading mid size companies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Company is never afraid to take up new and challenging technologies to stay ahead of the curve, It recently won a pitch against Infosys which is great credit to management team. Excellent place to work with big clients on tough technologies

    Cons

    There is nothing much that I can say

    Continue reading
    Fulcro Consulting2018-07-12
  7. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    opportunity to work with amazing talent in extraordinary work space. Exposure to diversified brands

    Cons

    No downsides of working in FULCRO

    Fulcro Consulting2018-04-18
  8. "An eclectic mix of amazing people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Highly creative individuals Large and reputable accounts A few supportive colleagues

    Cons

    Till now everything is good

    Fulcro Consulting2018-04-17
  9. "superb & positive enviroment ..overall a great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growth Opportunity, Good Environment, Motivating leaders, Excellent leadership programs, Approachable Management

    Cons

    The con working with FULCROWORLD was that you just get addicted to be their.

    Continue reading
    Fulcro Consulting2018-04-17
  10. "Good Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fulcro Consulting full-time

    Pros

    : Perfect leadership : Good Clients : Collaborative work enviornment : Best place to work for

    Cons

    : nothing i can think of

    Fulcro Consulting2018-04-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 23 reviews