Fulcrum Digital Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

Fulcrum Digital Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Dec 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.3
25%
Recommend to a Friend
47%
Approve of CEO
Fulcrum Digital Founder & CEO Rajesh Sinha
Rajesh Sinha
23 Ratings
  1. "Fulcrum Worldwide Software Pvt Ltd"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hinjewadi

    I have been working at Fulcrum Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Provides Good Environment to work

    Cons

    Salary is bit of concern

    Fulcrum Digital2019-12-04
  2. "Worst Company to work for - Mental harassment being done by High-Level Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no benefit in joining Fulcrum.They give you a good hike when you join. But if you want to loose your mental peace then you can go for it.

    Cons

    Unnecessary work pressure. Mental Harassment being done by high-level management . In case you are serving Notice Period ,you will be subjected to inhuman behaviour HR in Fulcrum has no role to play ,they only follow what high level management says. Fulcrum force employees to serve full 3 months notice period even if they don't have projects and work to allocate .

    Advice to Management

    Please revise your policies.And HR role in an organisation is to help employees rather than threaten them.Change your high level management as they are only making money and have no vision for companies growth. And stop threatening employees with notice period extension.An organisation can never grow if it doesn't value his employees.

    Fulcrum Digital2019-11-05
  3. "Not Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You will get the salary on time.

    Cons

    Hire and Fire Policy without any compensate. There is lot of micro management in fulcrum. There is no work-life balance. Projects are not good in fulcrum.

    Advice to Management

    Please shut down company instead of spoiling carriers of people.

    Fulcrum Digital2019-08-29
  4. "Worst Company Don't Join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I don't see anything positive in this company.

    Cons

    Bad politics by managers. Unprofessional Manager. Hire and Fire Policy without any compensate. They can change your profile from Developer to admin .

    Advice to Management

    Close the company and Go home. Don't play with careers.

    Fulcrum Digital2019-08-28
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Overall no vision"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune

    I worked at Fulcrum Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Cab facility for contractors Work from home

    Cons

    No vision Bad managers with marathi favoritism

    Advice to Management

    Please have a bit of idea what you want to do and where you want to go

    Fulcrum Digital2019-07-17
  6. "Unable to handle talent."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Free weekends,Free transport,Flexibility,Small teams, work life balance.

    Cons

    Politics People are hired with promise of onsite without taking care of existing employees. Infra unable to handle big teams. Politics. Frustration among employees.

    Advice to Management

    Take care of your employees and they will take care of you.

    Fulcrum Digital2019-02-28
  7. "There is no work-life balance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    HR team is good and supportive.

    Cons

    There is lot of micro management in fulcrum. There is no work-life balance. Projects are not good in fulcrum.

    Advice to Management

    Trust on your developers .

    Fulcrum Digital2019-03-18
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Worst company to join in India"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing. Even campus is worst, bad smell due to urine overflow in backyard.

    Cons

    No policy, new mgmt has policy sake of documents. They will do as per his/her will. If you are exiting, don't expect FnF payment accurate, and if you raise concerns they will not make any changes and just play HR games. ha..ha..ha..

    Fulcrum Digital2019-03-12
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Latest Technology !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working in Fulcrum from more than 1 year and following are the positive points, i like -- 1) You get opportunity to work on latest technology. 2) Most of the team members are approachable and helpful. I was lucky to get a good Project Lead. :) 3) Onsite Opportunities.

    Cons

    1) HR should look into conducting more events for employees. 2) Work Load

    Advice to Management

    Nothing.

    Fulcrum Digital2018-10-08
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Had a wonderful experience working with Fulcrum Worldwide"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I had a wonderful experience working with Fulcrum Worldwide. I worked there for more than 2 years. It has very good projects with lot of learning opportunities. The Managers and Leaders have great leadership qualities and provide equal opportunities to all employees.

    Cons

    Company infrastructure can be better but I am sure they are working towards it.

    Fulcrum Digital2018-09-21
Found 36 reviews