Fulcrum Logic Reviews | Glassdoor

Fulcrum Logic Reviews

Updated Aug 24, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

2.6
41%
Recommend to a Friend
43%
Approve of CEO
Fulcrum Logic CEO Rajesh Sinha
Rajesh Sinha
11 Ratings
  1. "Really good company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Architect in Short Hills, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Logic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy access to the management and a company in evolution that offers you the challenge and chance to grow.

    Cons

    The HR is a little bit difficult to deal with.

    Fulcrum Logic2012-09-07
  2. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Fulcrum Logic full-time

    Pros

    Latest technologies, helpful colleagues, interesting projects

    Cons

    Internal processes are always changing.

    Fulcrum Logic2018-08-24
  3. "Waste company and run by criminals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Fulcrum Logic

    Pros

    Nothing to say anything positive. This company know how to spoil employees career.

    Cons

    Everyday you are dealing with criminal management, threaten you to terminate employment regularly, force you participate in illegal company actions.

    Advice to Management

    Try to learn the meaning of words such as honesty, morality.

    Fulcrum Logic2016-07-16
  4. "Poor management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jersey City, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Logic full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    You get paid on time when you are on a billable project.

    Cons

    Poor management; focus is on CEO's financial betterment ONLY; old employees will be sidelined; only 2 or 3 employees got a proper releasing process. Very chaotic resource management; except for 1 person all offshore employees in senior positions are dumb and egotistic.

    Advice to Management

    Get better people in India to run the unit;

    Fulcrum Logic2015-08-10
  5. "Health Care Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Logic

    Pros

    People around are very friendly

    Cons

    I don't see any cons except for the color of the building

    Fulcrum Logic2015-03-09
  6. "Systems Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Logic

    Pros

    Good place to work if you are ok with consulting world. You can move around different locations in US for job gigs.

    Cons

    Need push to schedule interview in-between job gigs.

    Fulcrum Logic2015-01-24
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Typical desi consulting co with bunch of jokers running it!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Logic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Leave it as soon as you can..

    Cons

    They want to steal every penny from your billing. Very difficult to get raises

    Advice to Management

    Stop being jokers

    Fulcrum Logic2014-09-04
  8. "systems analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Miami, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Logic

    Pros

    they give good time off

    Cons

    contract. so u grow on your own

    Advice to Management

    train people

    Fulcrum Logic2012-03-16
  9. "No proper pay!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Presales Consultant in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Logic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros that i can see

    Cons

    The management knew i was desperately searching for a job and hence they offered me 50% of the salary which created a problem for my entire career!!

    Advice to Management

    Please don't take advantage of desperate employees

    Fulcrum Logic2018-01-31
  10. "Very good as provides oppotunity to work on latest technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Quality Assurance Engineer and Testers in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Logic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good to work, healthy work life balance,good opportunities

    Cons

    not as of now , as I feel pressure at time is high but its normal IT trend.

    Advice to Management

    provide training before assigning to new project

    Fulcrum Logic2014-06-12
Found 16 reviews