Fulcrum Worldwide Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Fulcrum Worldwide Manager Reviews

Updated Dec 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Fulcrum Worldwide Founder & CEO Rajesh Sinha
Rajesh Sinha
8 Ratings
  1. Helpful (4)

    "An enriching experience for all those who want to make a difference!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best thing about Fulcrum is the fact that it’s a company of enablers where most of us walk the talk. I have received immense support from all business units during my tenure as a project manager.

    Cons

    Too much of traveling across geographies could be a concern for someone handling multiple projects.

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2014-12-05
  2. "Manager Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager Sales in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Open Culture, Lot of opportunities Good people and management

    Cons

    Old building they should plants some trees.

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2019-11-07
  3. "manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good company and nice CEO, if he sees potential in you then you can get quick growth. very open policy

    Cons

    i have not found any corns so far apart from salary delays sometimes

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-11-20
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Excellent working condition and growth prospects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Absolute freedom on all aspects

    Cons

    Infrastructure should be improved on rush basis.

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-10-13
  5. "Place with abundance learning Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been associated with Fulcrum since 2008, and since then, it has been a very satisfying experience. Professionally, I’ve had great learning opportunities in a variety of domains like Insurance, Health Care, Culinary, and Budgeting. On a personal front, Fulcrum has always extended its helping hand whenever I’ve looked for support. After successfully delivering projects as a BA, there came a time when I grew apprehensive if I could continue in the same role because of my personal commitments. When I expressed my interest in QA, I was warmly welcomed into the Testing Business Unit as a Project Lead. It not only helped me extend my business knowledge to the QA team but also allowed me to take care of my personal commitments. I took 9 months off work during my maternity break. When I returned back, I was thrilled to be given complete responsibility to manage the automation testing team. Looking back, time and again, Fulcrum has provided me with opportunities to grow and I have always felt valued and appreciated here.

    Cons

    Nothing that i have experienced personally

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-11-28
  6. Helpful (7)

    "TRUST and TRANSPARENCY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Pune

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fulcrum’s journey begins with TRUST and TRANSPARENCY. Fulcrum provided freedom to implement ideas to enhance teams’ morale and spirit. It was the initial months’ of my joining where I informed every move of mine to my manager; since then, he has never ever questioned me about the tasks / activities that I am involved with that helps the team grow. There were certain challenges and I believe that this would be experienced with every organization that you would work in one form or the other, where one of the Project Managers’ was trying to politically influence by providing incorrect data to the Management. When I produced with the correct data to the management, this project manager was shown the doors of Fulcrum. I am glad to be working with such an organization where PEOPLE and PROCESS are treated with respect. Fulcrum’s journey still continues with TRUST and TRANSPARENCY...

    Cons

    The cons are mentioned as part of "Advice to Management"

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-10-26

    Fulcrum Worldwide Response

    November 11, 2017Sr. Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to write this review and highlighting the aspect of Trust & Transparency in Fulcrum. We wish you the best in your career ahead.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Excellent organisation to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager-Administration in Hinjewadi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have enjoyed my long journey to work with Fulcrum. Manager and Management were positive, supportive and motivating. Here employee gets freedom to express their opinion.

    Cons

    Nothing specific at the moment

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-08-21

    Fulcrum Worldwide Response

    November 11, 2017Sr. Manager

    Thanks for the review & positive outlook. We wish you the best in your career ahead.

    Continue reading
  8. "Your future jig"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant General Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fulcrum have had its share of problems during 2015 but not they have turned it around and its one of the very good company for entry and mid level professionals to work for.

    Cons

    Fulcrum has little bit of catching up to do with processes.

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2016-06-24
  9. "C.E.O"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Senior Manager in Derby, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Its my baby that I've seen grow into a child, breathing and walking.

    Cons

    There are not enough days/hours in the week.

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2016-01-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 13 reviews