Fulcrum Worldwide "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Fulcrum Worldwide Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jul 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Fulcrum Worldwide Founder & CEO Rajesh Sinha
Rajesh Sinha
99 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No variable pay (why even mention in the employee salary, if you can't pay)(in 9 reviews)

  • "Micro management: means they count everything(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (14)

    "Manager - Key Accounts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Learnt Data Mining on internally listed data. It was a turn key exercise smartly built to reap double benefits, clients paid for project and we also made profits by selling those projects to some high value seekers (competitors) at on-demand prices (Pricing strategy re-defined). We internally called it operation secret spice!!!

    Cons

    HR (s.a.) at Fulcrum worldwide, pays 2 days extra leaves on giving references from select companies, where they sold "OSS" data. I collected 20 leaves throughout the year.. NO Cons

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-05-14

    Fulcrum Worldwide Response

    May 16, 2017HR

    Thank you for your feedback, Former Employee. It is heartwarming to read about your experience with us.

    Continue reading
  2. "Endless opportunity to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engneering in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exposure to learn new technologies & get the opportunity to explore. Best place to work for a fresher, as there are many talented people working here to guide & help you build your career. Good work is recognized & appreciated by the Management. Friendly environment & good work-life balance.

    Cons

    I am happy so no Cons

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2019-07-30
  3. Helpful (4)

    "Senior Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company with a long term vision. challenging environment Incredibly bright and enthusiastic people to work with Friendly Environment

    Cons

    No cons at fulcrum

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-09-19
  4. Helpful (5)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance is good. There are a lot of opportunities to gain knowledge and grow in this company. The company encourages a lot of fun events, Team building events. It has a very good open door policy and supportive team environment.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-09-14
  5. Helpful (1)

    "OK Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time

    Pros

    Good environment, Good people, ok HR management.

    Cons

    no cons i have found

    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-06-08
  6. "Good Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Test Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Looks after safety and Security of female employees - Deserving employees can get good hike in salary and position - Fun at work - Good work environment - Good Opportunities to learn new technologies and work on various domains - Flexible timing and WFH

    Cons

    No cons

    Continue reading
    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-12-07
  7. Helpful (4)

    "One of the best company to work with. Pleasure Being part of such a wonderful company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Management is very helpful & supportive. 2. Excellent Work Environment. 3. Enjoyable tasks & Variety of work. 4. Being recognized, respected and appreciated for hard work. 5. Looks after safety and security of female employees.

    Cons

    At present there is No Cons..

    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-08-21

    Fulcrum Worldwide Response

    November 11, 2017Sr. Manager

    Thank you for taking time in writing this review and we really hope that others find it helpful. Wishing you all the success in future.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews