Fulcrum Worldwide "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Fulcrum Worldwide Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jul 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
66%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Fulcrum Worldwide CEO Rajesh Sinha
Rajesh Sinha
100 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No variable pay (why even mention in the employee salary, if you can't pay)(in 9 reviews)

  • "(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (13)

    "Manager - Key Accounts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Learnt Data Mining on internally listed data. It was a turn key exercise smartly built to reap double benefits, clients paid for project and we also made profits by selling those projects to some high value seekers (competitors) at on-demand prices (Pricing strategy re-defined). We internally called it operation secret spice!!!

    Cons

    HR (s.a.) at Fulcrum worldwide, pays 2 days extra leaves on giving references from select companies, where they sold "OSS" data. I collected 20 leaves throughout the year.. NO Cons

    Advice to Management

    It was fun working with you.. It was ages since I had played the slot.. Let those $$$ flow... FULCRUM Worldwide changed my life.... Best company in the world...

    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-05-14
  2. "Endless opportunity to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engneering in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exposure to learn new technologies & get the opportunity to explore. Best place to work for a fresher, as there are many talented people working here to guide & help you build your career. Good work is recognized & appreciated by the Management. Friendly environment & good work-life balance.

    Cons

    I am happy so no Cons

    Advice to Management

    Good changes initiated this year

    Fulcrum Worldwide2019-07-30
  3. Helpful (4)

    "Senior Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company with a long term vision. challenging environment Incredibly bright and enthusiastic people to work with Friendly Environment

    Cons

    No cons at fulcrum

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-09-19
  4. Helpful (5)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance is good. There are a lot of opportunities to gain knowledge and grow in this company. The company encourages a lot of fun events, Team building events. It has a very good open door policy and supportive team environment.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-09-14
  5. Helpful (1)

    "OK Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time

    Pros

    Good environment, Good people, ok HR management.

    Cons

    no cons i have found

    Fulcrum Worldwide2018-06-08
  6. "Good Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Test Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Looks after safety and Security of female employees - Deserving employees can get good hike in salary and position - Fun at work - Good work environment - Good Opportunities to learn new technologies and work on various domains - Flexible timing and WFH

    Cons

    No cons

    Advice to Management

    Continue your good work

    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-12-07
  7. Helpful (4)

    "One of the best company to work with. Pleasure Being part of such a wonderful company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fulcrum Worldwide full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Management is very helpful & supportive. 2. Excellent Work Environment. 3. Enjoyable tasks & Variety of work. 4. Being recognized, respected and appreciated for hard work. 5. Looks after safety and security of female employees.

    Cons

    At present there is No Cons..

    Fulcrum Worldwide2017-08-21
Found 7 reviews