KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Full Spectrum Staffing Solutions

Engaged Employer

Full Spectrum Staffing Solutions

Add a Review

Full Spectrum Staffing Solutions Reviews

Updated Jan 21, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Full Spectrum Staffing Solutions CEO Maxwell McNamara
Maxwell McNamara
8 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Autonomous work environment that fosters success in all employees.

    Jan 21, 2022 - Associate Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for. They are very big on continuing education and open transparent communication. It's a fantastic team of individuals to work with. I'm very excited to be a part of such a successful team and look forward to the professional growth I'm experiencing both individual and company wide. -positive work culture -strong team mentality -fun work environment

    Cons

    I have not experienced any con's

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Innovative, Fun, Challenging, Rewarding Job and Work Environment!!

    Jan 20, 2022 - Sourcing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open and honest communication, motivating environment, modern and clean work space, kitchen in office, amazing south OC basin view, co-workers become friends, high technology, great and sometimes flexible hours, awesome boss.

    Cons

    sometimes need to work off hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I love working at Full Spectrum!

    Jan 20, 2022 - Sales Development Leader 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At Full Spectrum we have a beautiful, dynamic and intelligent group of individuals who are excited and thrilled to work in a fast pace environment. I love the relationship I have developed with my co-workers, learning from them and growing with them. We have strong leaders that encourage and promote the best within us every single day. Not a day goes by that I don't want to wake up and go to work - I thrive at work. I thrive with this group and I am so excited for the future of Full Spectrum!

    Cons

    No cons as of right now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    I LOVE FULL SPECTRUM

    Jan 7, 2022 - Chief Executive Officer (CEO) in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Let the other reviews speak for themselves, but I take great pride in our team!

    Cons

    You’d be hard pressed to find one.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Special

    Dec 10, 2021 - Associate Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You don't work here. You belong to the family.

    Cons

    No bad things to say about this place

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Amazing Process

    Dec 7, 2021 - Marketing Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tyson from Full Spectrum contacted me about an opportunity with a senior living company in Las Vegas. I was hesitant at first, but Tyson was wonderful and kept reaching out to nudge me. He was GOD’s angel pushing me to an opportunity that I wasn’t interested in at that time. But I thank him from the bottom of my heart. I’m so very happy! Thank you Tyson for being the professional guide and I sincerely hope Full Spectrum appreciates you as much as I do!

    Cons

    Nothing to share as I’m a client

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Working with Full Spectrum is a gratifying experience

    Aug 4, 2021 - ITS A Secret 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Communication and honesty seem to spear-head the mentality at Spectrum Staffing. If you ever need help finding a new position trust that Spectrum is giving you the best chance for success in your ventura.

    Cons

    In my experience there were no 'cons'

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    satisfied customer

    Dec 16, 2019 - Recipient of Services 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    culture and professional great follow through

    Cons

    none at this time will add update if any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Positive and Collaborative Environment

    Sep 30, 2019 - Brand and Marketing Manager in Laguna Niguel, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The management of the company ensures positive and collaborative work environment. I am learning something new every day and management is always excited and willing to teach. Leadership inspires and creates innovative ways to train and educate staff. Happy to be apart of a growing and thriving company.

    Cons

    A few of our employees work remotely from home, but we have plenty of video chats to touch base and interact with each other. Office environment is great and we continue to grow!

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Positive, collaborative team environment in a job that satisfies and challenges

    Jun 20, 2018 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management fosters a culture of excellence through collaborative, innovative, and inclusive practices. The team environment online and through video chats makes it feel like you are back in a break room around a water cooler. Breaking the day into 1 hour, alternating intervals of phone calls and then computer time makes the day FLY by and optimizes productivity. Working remotely.

    Cons

    Working 100 % remotely even in the best of virtual environments can be challenging at times.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with Full Spectrum Staffing Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Full Spectrum Staffing Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Full Spectrum Staffing Solutions logo
or