Fusion People Reviews | Glassdoor

Fusion People Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Richard Ward
15 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Billing Specialist in Suwanee, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fusion People full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Love the Doctors! Very professional..

    Cons

    Need (SOP) Standard Operating Procedures for training

    Fusion People2014-08-19
  2. "Gateline Operative/Customer Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Train Driver in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fusion People full-time

    Pros

    I am a hardworking and committed employee, who gives my best to deliver efficient services to my employer and clients. I am a good team player who is willing and ready to learn . I have good communication skills in English language.

    Cons

    I hate getting to work late, so try as much as possible to leave home on time to get to work before resumption time. I like pressure at work because it makes me stronger and effective to think and take decisions so as solve a problem.

    Advice to Management

    I will ask that I should be given a chance to work and prove my skills and commitment to work. I promise to give in my best in service.

    Fusion People2019-02-06
  3. "Great company pushing to realise potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Whiteley, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fusion People full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Open to new ideas, great people, flexible working, supportive culture

    Cons

    Could work together more across offices (working on it!)

    Advice to Management

    Grow the brand!

    Fusion People2019-01-25
  4. "Grown up recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fusion People full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supportive, specialist, relationship focused,

    Cons

    Salary, bonus, home working, technology

    Fusion People2019-01-23
  5. "A company built on the tax fiddle of avoiding employers NI."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Fusion People full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great brand and lots of clients

    Cons

    Disorganised and a sales team for Umbrella Payroll Companies

    Advice to Management

    Set an example and lead from the front.

    Fusion People2019-01-02

    Fusion People Response

    January 7, 2019Marketing Manager

    Dear Employee We’re really sorry to hear you’re not fully satisfied with your role at Fusion People. Please be assured that you can talk to your line manager or the HR Team about concerns at any time. Serious concerns should be handled through our whistle blowing policy and ...

    Show More
  6. "Forward Thinking Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fusion People full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    A Progressive Company Committed to drive through change and improvements across the Company and create a 1st class working environment

    Cons

    Increase lines of Communications with the Teams-Something we are committed to

    Fusion People2018-10-09
  7. "Senior Recruitment Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Fusion People full-time

    Pros

    Good bunch of people to work with , laid back environment.

    Cons

    Need to be very self motivated, not much structure

    Advice to Management

    Invest in training scheme

    Fusion People2018-09-04
  8. "Growing business, great people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fusion People full-time

    Pros

    Strong work ethic, great team environment with good Client base and plenty of opportunities

    Cons

    Some systems could do with updating

    Fusion People2018-08-09
  9. "Good benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Fusion People full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      The people are great and the holiday package and flexible working give a good work/life balance.

      Cons

      not really that many cons.

      Fusion People2018-08-09
    • "Very Good So Far"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in Derby, England
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Fusion People full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Continued support and training from employees. Professional Environment. College tutors within the Apprenticeship course are very helpful when it comes to learning, training and completing activites which can then be pushed into my line of work as a consultant.

      Cons

      I wouldn't say there are any cons of being an employee here.

      Fusion People2018-07-30
    Found 31 reviews