Future Focus Infotech Reviews | Glassdoor

Future Focus Infotech Reviews

Updated Mar 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Future Focus Infotech Chairman & Director Hari L Mundra
Hari L Mundra
222 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Salary 2) Salary on time 3) Recruitment team is Good(in 53 reviews)

  • "Excellent coordination from the HR team to get through the interview prodedures(in 38 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons as such that I observed in the company(in 64 reviews)

  • "Nothing to say during my 5 years stay in FFI(in 23 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (21)

    "Future Focus will really focus on your Future !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Future Focus Infotech

    Pros

    Everything was timely, especially the on boarding and processing of docs. I was really happy with the settlement of Salary and allowances This was my second company to work with , but the first to feel it as a great one. Everyone was professional I met with and they know how to treat an employee. Overall a great firm to work with.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Future Focus Infotech2017-02-27
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Okay okay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead 

    I have been working at Future Focus Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good client base, can depute in many clients

    Cons

    Process, very difficult to get information

    Continue reading
    Future Focus Infotech2019-05-31
  3. "Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Future Focus Infotech full-time

    Pros

    It was a nice experience working with the company.. The members are very friendly and cooperative..

    Cons

    nothing i could think of now!

    Future Focus Infotech2018-06-20
  4. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer 
    Recommends

    I worked at Future Focus Infotech for less than a year

    Pros

    Very Professional and friendly environment.

    Cons

    Minimal pay when comapred to Industry standards but very good if someone are looking for an entry job as a graduate.

    Future Focus Infotech2016-07-17
  5. "It's good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Network Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Future Focus Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary on time and HR support is good

    Cons

    Reliving the organization is very hard

    Continue reading
    Future Focus Infotech2020-03-27
  6. "Worst Hr management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Asset Coordinator in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Future Focus Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No good thing about this company

    Cons

    Hr doesn't respond to the mails

    Future Focus Infotech2020-02-25

    Future Focus Infotech Response

    March 3, 2020AVP-India Operations

    Hi, We are extremely sorry that you had such an experience. Pls do mail or call on the below given coordinates for me to understand the background a little better. This will help us in improving our plugging in the gaps in future. Regards, Nivinder 9871199704 nivinder@focusite.com

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Full Stack Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Future Focus Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work for.

    Cons

    Management need to more attention

    Continue reading
    Future Focus Infotech2020-01-16
  8. "Best company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Future Focus Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly people, good knowledge sharing,

    Cons

    Nothing to say, keep up the good job

    Future Focus Infotech2020-01-14
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consulting Hardware Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Future Focus Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will get good opportunities

    Cons

    Nothing to tell at this company

    Continue reading
    Future Focus Infotech2020-01-22
  10. "Feed back"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Windows Systems Administrator in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Future Focus Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Noting positive in my mind to say.

    Cons

    Claim process is very poor. after 7 month still i am fallow up with payment but still not getting..

    Continue reading
    Future Focus Infotech2020-01-22
Found 426 reviews