KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

G3 Enterprises

Engaged Employer

G3 Enterprises

Add a Review

G3 Enterprises Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 of over 41 reviews

4.1
82%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
G3 Enterprises President and CEO Tom Cook (no image)
Tom Cook
13 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of G3 Enterprises and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years
    Featured Review

    Best company to work for in Modesto

    Sep 23, 2020 - Sales Representative in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Community, benefits, ability to do anything you want career wise.

    Cons

    long hours sometimes required, somewhat behind the times on technology, but working to make that better

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Your review made our day! Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive and constructive feedback. We will make sure this is shared with the Sales Leadership Team. Thank you for all you do to help make G3, "the best company to work for in Modesto".

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Thriving Company

    Feb 2, 2021 - Finance 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    engaging informative leadership, takes care of their employees

    Cons

    small, not a ton of upward opportunities available

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your feedback. We share your pride in G3 as a great place to work! One of our goals is to find talented people who will find our work challenging and rewarding. We’re glad to know this has been your experience!

  3. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    It’s become a got one boys club

    Jul 21, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Growing company with an amazing track record of increased revenues

    Cons

    Only one female VP out of 6. Very few female directors. Directors appear very PIP centric

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    “Would look at another company”

    Jul 27, 2021 - Bottling Technician in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I guess a pro to this company would be, if you’re good at NOT doing your job, and you take credit for others good work than you would be advanced to the highest positions.

    Cons

    Bad management, HR is in the pockets of managers so nothing is “confidential”. Good work and dedication mean nothing here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Opportunity

    Jun 18, 2021 - Logistics Specialist in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are lots of hours available, and great benefits.

    Cons

    The shifts primarily consist of 12 hour rotations, and include at least 1 weekend day.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your hard work and wish you the best!

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work, better people

    Jun 1, 2021 - Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing culture amongst employees. Great Work life balance.

    Cons

    Location in the central valley isn't ideal.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We value our employees and strongly believe in the importance of work-life balance.

  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Larger company with a small company feel

    Jan 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Operates like a small company. Ability to get things done quickly.

    Cons

    Lack of resources and commitment to quality over production

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking time to review. We value all feedback as it really helps us continue to improve. We encourage you to reach out to your HR Business Partner or to email us at feedback@g3enterprises.com to discuss your specific concerns.

  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good company

    Dec 21, 2020 - Forklift Operator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company. Easy job if you can stay up all day

    Cons

    Management has favorites. Will fire you without warning no matter how long you’ve been there.

    1 person found this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a former employee, your review especially concerns me. If you are open to having a confidential conversation, I would appreciate the opportunity to continue the dialogue. Best Regards, Laura Bream VP, Human Resources

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great work environment

    Oct 12, 2020 - Team Leader 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team work environment. Great Benefits Great Pay Great Culture Understanding Management

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons to state.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for sharing your experience as a current employee. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate your contribution to G3.

  10. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Long Term not a positive

    Aug 26, 2020 - Customer Service Account Manager in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No worry of company going under

    Cons

    HR is NOT about the people and are extremely company focused where they should have a better balance.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a current employee, your review especially concerns me. If you are open to having a confidential conversation, I would appreciate the opportunity to continue the dialogue. Thanks for all you do and I hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Laura Bream, Vice President Human Resources

Viewing 1 - 10 of 33 Reviews

Popular Careers with G3 Enterprises Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at G3 Enterprises? Share Your Experiences

or