KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

G3 Enterprises

Engaged Employer

G3 Enterprises

Add a Review

G3 Enterprises Reviews

Updated Oct 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 of over 42 reviews

4.1
85%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
G3 Enterprises President and CEO Tom Cook (no image)
Tom Cook
14 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of G3 Enterprises and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Oct 6, 2021 - Senior Manager, Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Growing company, good Benefits and pay, always busy

    Cons

    Growth out pacing employee hiring

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Thriving Company

    Feb 2, 2021 - Finance 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    engaging informative leadership, takes care of their employees

    Cons

    small, not a ton of upward opportunities available

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your feedback. We share your pride in G3 as a great place to work! One of our goals is to find talented people who will find our work challenging and rewarding. We’re glad to know this has been your experience!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great work environment

    Oct 12, 2020 - Team Leader 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team work environment. Great Benefits Great Pay Great Culture Understanding Management

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons to state.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for sharing your experience as a current employee. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate your contribution to G3.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Best company to work for in Modesto

    Sep 23, 2020 - Sales Representative in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, Community, benefits, ability to do anything you want career wise.

    Cons

    long hours sometimes required, somewhat behind the times on technology, but working to make that better

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Your review made our day! Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive and constructive feedback. We will make sure this is shared with the Sales Leadership Team. Thank you for all you do to help make G3, "the best company to work for in Modesto".

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    My day goes by so fast!

    Jul 24, 2019 - General Warehouse Associate in Ceres, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    well structured, very clean, good supervision, safe place to work, room to advance

    Cons

    at times there is no hours to work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love this job

    Mar 19, 2019 - Warehouse Forklift Operator in Worcester, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    401k and profit sharing and family oriented

    Cons

    Not much to not like here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for the great review! We care about our team members, and it feels great to see reviews like these!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Yes

    May 21, 2018 - Warehouse Forklift Operator in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay, communication, understanding leads and/or supervisors, co-workers, employee appreciation and so much more.

    Cons

    12 hour shifts, 6 days a week. Only one day off for the last 3 months ,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review! We value all feedback as it really helps us continue to improve. We encourage you to reach out to your HR Business Partner or to email us at feedback@g3enterprises.com to discuss your specific concerns. Please keep the feedback coming!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best Employer in the Central Valley

    Nov 28, 2017 - Operations in Modesto, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    G3 has been one of the best companies I have ever worked for. The work is challenging, the business is growing leaps and bounds and the pay/benefits are competitive. You make a difference in this company and feel valued. A lot of opportunity for growth.

    Cons

    The company is somewhat small. Some may see this as a con. Approximately 500 employees. Although there is lots of growth, there are smaller departments, so not as many open positions for movement.

    11 people found this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We believe all of our employees contribute to making us the ‘Best Employer in the Central Valley’, so thank YOU!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    General worker

    Oct 16, 2017 - General Worker in Ceres, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My best reasons to work is perfect hrs, pay, friendly staff and workers.. the work itself I love

    Cons

    The only down side I would say which not really much of it is that lines are down..

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    G3 Enterprises Response

    Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your feedback. We share your pride in G3 as a great place to work! One of our goals is to find talented people who will find our work challenging and rewarding. We’re glad to know this has been your experience!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company. Open to feedback. Growing like crazy.

    Apr 18, 2017 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good wages/salary. Stable and growing. Good management. There are so many different businesses G3 is in that it's tough to get bored of you are willing to move across divisions.

    Cons

    You have to want to live in the Central Valley of California. (I like it here. ). It's a smaller company. So you get good visibility but there are not tons of jobs open everywhere like a big company has.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 34 Reviews

Popular Careers with G3 Enterprises Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at G3 Enterprises? Share Your Experiences

or