KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

GM Law Firm

Is this your company?

GM Law Firm

Add a Review

GM Law Firm Reviews

Updated Jul 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Good Experience Working With GM Law

    Apr 1, 2020 - Sales Consultant in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great opportunities for learning and growth

    Cons

    You'll be busy. But you'll learn a lot.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    KEY NOT FOUND: jobLine.temporary-former, less than 1 year

    Legal Assistant/Customer Service Agent

    Jul 24, 2021 - Legal Assistant in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open office plan. Top of the line computer systems and software. Coworkers are friendly, knowledgeable, and mostly encouraging. Always something going on that you can learn from.

    Cons

    The lighting is WAY too bright. Very easy to trigger a migraine or seizure in those who are prone. There is no standard operating procedure or method of training. They say it is an entry level position, but it's not. Job is sold as a Legal Assistant. Actual work is more Customer Service. Training is minimal. If you don't have the phone skills, you are doomed. The benefits are the bare minimum.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love my job

    May 20, 2019 - Sales in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The customers I get to work with are great people, they are intelligent and know what they want. That makes the job much better.

    Cons

    I work long hours sometimes in order to keep up my lifestyle

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Working at the best company

    May 17, 2019 - Account Manager in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The feeling when you help someone is amazing

    Cons

    The feeling when you can’t help someone sucks

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Opportunities are there

    May 16, 2019 - Customer Service in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The upper management are very supportive

    Cons

    The phone system is a little hard to learn at first

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Wonderful people

    May 12, 2019 - Customer Service in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people you work with are all amazing!

    Cons

    We need more windows, in my opinion.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working well

    May 13, 2019 - Sales in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love helping people get financial freedom.

    Cons

    I would like more decorations around the office

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My Experience working

    May 11, 2019 - Accounts Manager in Saint Petersburg, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, Wonderful co-workers, Very supportive management

    Cons

    It does feel like an office

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing place to work at

    Dec 22, 2017 - Litigation Paralegal in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is like family, you feel secure with your job here, they do pay well (better than any job I have had previously, and you truly feel the sincerity from everyone around you. Definitely love it here!

    Cons

    If there were to be a Con, health insurance benefits not being offered, but if thats the worst thing, really lets be honest its a home away from home I am happy where I am.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Work at GM Law Firm? Share Your Experiences

GM Law Firm logo
or