Gemini Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Gemini Reviews

Updated Dec 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.7
47%
Recommend to a Friend
43%
Approve of CEO
Gemini President and CEO Doug Lautermilch (no image)
Doug Lautermilch
10 Ratings
  1. "Front desk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cashier in El Reno, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Gemini part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    flexable and an amazing staff

    Cons

    not many hours. So not great pay

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work

    Gemini2018-09-04
  2. "Good training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 

    I have been working at Gemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management and the atmosphere is good

    Cons

    Salary Is ok to start

    Advice to Management

    Better salary and compensation to attract people

    Gemini2019-12-13
  3. "painter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Painter in Little Rock, AR

    I worked at Gemini full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    good pay unsupervised easy going work nice people

    Cons

    lots of off time during summer month

    Gemini2019-09-28
  4. "data entry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Gemini part-time

    Pros

    good work life balance, decent hours

    Cons

    deadlines are immediate and required

    Gemini2018-05-09
  5. "Wind turbine technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Gemini

    Pros

    It is a job making money.

    Cons

    Pay sucks. Might have to travel.

    Gemini2017-01-19
  6. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Gemini

    Pros

    Good work environment and and every body is very friendly to each other all the time. Respectful.

    Cons

    No real cons that I had ever known, maybe if I worked longer. Besides the individual person, there were no problems with the company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are already doing, I think this is a great company. Maybe more bathroom breaks possibly perhaps.

    Gemini2016-09-14
  7. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I have been working at Gemini

    Pros

    Good people to work with

    Cons

    a little behind the times

    Advice to Management

    update technology

    Gemini2016-09-15
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Quality Control"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Control in Fallsington, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Gemini full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I go in and do my job without any hassle

    Cons

    Management has no respect for each other or employees. They treat us like its a sweat shop.

    Advice to Management

    Some management needs discipline and guidence as to treat employees and need supervisors that don't play favorites or join in with clicks

    Gemini2016-07-09
  9. "Top Heavy Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Process Engineer 

    I have been working at Gemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Rank and file was full of talented individuals

    Cons

    Management was bloated and incompetent. Bankrupted the company

    Gemini2019-11-06
  10. "Gemini is a great company where I have been colaborating along , while was tacking my degree in Engineering"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cleaner/Supervisor in Manchester, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Gemini part-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Has a friendly environment for work

    Cons

    Under qualified tasks as I am looking for professional and qualified jobs

    Gemini2019-09-30
Found 32 reviews