KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

GenSales

Is this your company?

GenSales

Add a Review

GenSales Reviews

Updated Mar 3, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 34 of over 47 reviews
4.8
99% Recommend to a Friend
99% Approve of CEO

Found 34 of over 47 reviews

4.8
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
GenSales President/Founder David Juris (no image)
David Juris
26 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Excellent Company to work for

    Jan 17, 2022 - Vice President of Client Success in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    GenSales under the leadership of David Juris, Founder and CEO, hires experienced and professional people who fit into the great culture of this company. The employees whether full time/part-time or contract SDR's are treated with respect for their experience, passion and dedication they bring to the business and their jobs and there is never an indication anyone is dispensable in the business, rather that they are the most important . David and the management team work very closely with all SDR's to provide the tools, resources and guidance needed and the SDR's being on the front lines, the eyes and ears and first contacts to prospects representing our clients bring an amazing passion for the work they do waking up every day determined to get results and do the best job they can. This is truly an example of a company that works as one team with the focus of doing what we say we are going to do for our customers. If anyone looking at GenSales as a potential place to work for and you have the experience and meet the criteria for a position available, you have found the right place.

    Cons

    There is nothing that I would say that is a con or working at GenSales

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Job

    Mar 3, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Able to work remotely. Trainer was friendly and thorough. Up to date technology enabling great communication on all levels.

    Cons

    I have no complaints at all.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Fabulous company!

    Jan 16, 2022 - Business Development 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is an exciting and passionate group of people working together to help companies grow! GenSales is a fabulous company!

    Cons

    Typical growing pains of any company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great people, great culture!

    Jan 12, 2022 - Strategic Account Manager in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Top down management really cares about employees. Some teammates are in office, some are remote, but everyone works together to accomplish the vision. I love the team atmosphere as we get to learn and adjust as a team, making it feel like a collaborative effort even on individual projects.

    Cons

    Growing pains as with any company, but healthy ones!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working at Gen Sales

    Jan 10, 2022 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for Gen Sales for almost a year. I have worked for several other lead generation companies and am impressed daily with Gen Sales and their management team. They are always there to help if things aren’t going well and to praise when you have done a great job. I look forward to many more years working for this great company.

    Cons

    I have no cons for this employer.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Gen Sales -- Excellent Company

    Jan 4, 2022 - Lead Generator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Gen Sales for a while. They are the most honest and honorable company I have ever worked for--and I have worked for several. (I am a senior--yes, they hire seniors.) They treat us like extended family members. And, Gen Sales delivers what they promise to their clients--developing sound outbound call campaigns to help the business to grow.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything I don't like about Gen Sales.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding Company

    Dec 31, 2021 - Appointment Setter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    GenSales is a Great Place to work. Training is outstanding and help is always provided by just asking. There is very little micro management just do your job. The management team gives you the opportunity to set your own hours. Team Leader’s are there to assist you if needed. We have a Huddle Phone Session every other Monday which is informative and very useful to learn new idea’s inorder to be more productive. If you need flexibility in your work life balance then this is the company for you. The company has integrity and values and treats you with respect.

    Cons

    I have No Con's to mention

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great people doing great things for their clients and employees!

    Dec 29, 2021 - SDR 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay structure and bonus opportunities, work in your pajamas, awesome team of people, top-notch training, constant leadership and support.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any downsides to working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Gen Sales is Top Company for Employees

    Jan 4, 2021 - Senior Business Development Associate in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from Home, Supportive, Valued, & Dedicated. Set your own schedule and set your own path.

    Cons

    Growth is not like a 9 to 5 company in brick and mortar.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Enjoy Working For The Company

    Dec 22, 2020 - Remote Inside Sales Representative in Kissimmee, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The management team is very helpful & communicates well with each team member on a campaign about what's needed to be successful!!!

    Cons

    I wish there was an option to become a W-2 Employee with benefits and opportunities for advancement.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 34 Reviews
</>Embed

GenSales Reviews FAQs

GenSales has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 47 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at GenSales to a friend and 99% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, GenSales employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at GenSales. This rating has improved by 9% over the last 12 months.

99% of GenSales employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated GenSales 4.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at GenSales to be senior leadership, career development, management and the cons to be workplace, compensation, benefits.

Work at GenSales? Share Your Experiences

GenSales logo
or

Glassdoor has 47 GenSales reviews submitted anonymously by GenSales employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if GenSales is right for you.