Geometry Global Reviews

Updated May 18, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
54%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Geometry Global CEO Beth Ann Kaminkow  (no image)
Beth Ann Kaminkow
14 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great people and interesting work(in 34 reviews)

  • "Really good people at mid-senior to senior positions(in 22 reviews)

Cons
  • "Compensation, Work/Life Balance Depends on Client(in 19 reviews)

  • "Working at Geometry was going into work and never knowing if you were going to have a job(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Love working for Geometry Global!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    City Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Geometry Global

    Pros

    I love the flexibility this job offers. I’m able to work from home 100% yet still have the support from my team as if I’m in the same office as them. Can’t complain about compensation, very fair! Great work life balance. I’ve been with the company for about 9 years now and during my time at Geometry so far I’ve only had two bosses, both have been amazing and I’m so thankful for the growth and skills they have taught me.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    Geometry Global2020-03-11
  2. "Solid Place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Creative Director in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Geometry Global full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great Culture, excellent opportunities for growth

    Cons

    Pay increases are sometimes slow

    Geometry Global2020-02-28
  3. "Great people"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Geometry Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Geometry has amazing people and a very friendly culture. Some folks are tough to crack, but they’ll support you in a way people in other places won’t.

    Cons

    Advancement can be muddled by WPP red tape.

    Geometry Global2020-02-20
  4. "Great Company and Clients"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Account Executive in San Antonio, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Geometry Global full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great client portfolio Brand support Work Remote

    Cons

    no room for promotion poor training for remote workers

    Geometry Global2020-02-10
  5. "good pay"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Sales Associate 

    I worked at Geometry Global full-time

    Pros

    good training flexible hours good work environment

    Cons

    no benefits not paid training

    Geometry Global2020-01-29
  6. "Work in progress"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Creative Manager in New York, NY

    I worked at Geometry Global full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great people. Lots of hard workers and some great brands in their portfolio. Lots of the same ups and downs you get in any agency - but the people and camaraderie among teams makes it a good place to be.

    Cons

    Kind of a boys club. They've phased out much of the female leadership that was in place in New York over the last five years, in favor of a mostly male executive level team, which is disappointing. There are a couple of exceptions, but there's room for improvement.

    Geometry Global2019-12-18
  7. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Promotional Model in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Geometry Global part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    flexible, kind, nice, accomodating, true to work ethic

    Cons

    a lot of work for not a lot of pay

    Continue reading
    Geometry Global2019-11-01
  8. "Just Started"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Receptionist 

    I have been working at Geometry Global full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great so far. Building amenities, a lot of benefits a perks, friendly culture, relaxed environment

    Cons

    haven't worked here long enough

    Geometry Global2019-10-30
  9. "Great work for students"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador 

    I have been working at Geometry Global part-time

    Pros

    good pay, pick your own hours

    Cons

    not always a lot of choice in what events to work

    Geometry Global2019-10-14
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Avoid if you can"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Geometry Global full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The work can be good if you are able to work on the right clients

    Cons

    Corrupt and manipulative management. Really only out for themselves and will cut you down to look good with the clients. They should probably be ashamed of themselves

    Continue reading
    Geometry Global2019-10-24
    Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next
Viewing 1 - 10 of 339 Reviews