Glaze Trading India Reviews | Glassdoor

Glaze Trading India Reviews

Updated Mar 14, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Fraud Glaze trading india private limited"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Glaze Trading India Private Limited Distributor in Tezpur
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Foolish, uneducated, ruined life, selfish, greedy and lier people are suitable to work in this company.

    Cons

    Very bad Environment, Bad management, worse type of food, even labour won't have unless they are about to die for hunger. All the people working in this company are lier, making a fake dream, worse Education system because it train people how to cheat people. Trainer don't even know English and can't even write correct spelling. Convince innocent people with a biggest lie, brain wash and force people to approach his friends and families. It's a trap where poor, innocent and honest people will never wanted to do. It's only for money lover.

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-06-26
  2. "Diamond distributor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales and Network in Rāyagada
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can earn lakhs and crores of money

    Cons

    Your performance based income will get

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-05-10
  3. Helpful (1)

    "This company is don't give sallery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Early Distributor in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a networking company it's take 20000 rupees per employees

    Cons

    Shameless company they are very bad product

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-05-28
  4. "Logistics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Logistics Analyst in Bhiwandi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Believe on u r system and your self

    Cons

    Article app in the morning on

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-04-20
  5. "Beat job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Madhya Pradesh in Jabalpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am a succes Self employ

    Cons

    I am power of best envesters

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-04-18
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good environment to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Distributor in Mahoba
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    It's a good future for all workers

    Cons

    Transfer authority is for everyone of workers

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-04-11
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Glaze trading indian pvt ltd"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tezpur
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pays good for long term employment

    Cons

    Bad fooding and room logging

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-05-15
  8. "A good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time

    Pros

    You have full freedom to learn in this office. It provides fast-paced environment to grow and learn. Very helpful and friendly management.

    Cons

    Not much to complain about for Glaze.

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-03-27
  9. "About the company structure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Odissa
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros for this company.

    Cons

    They are cheated me. They took 15k from me and gave some scrap of products and said its just a system work but now they said its sales i have to sale their products. they just join me because if they join me that get profit on my 15 k. that's it.don't job in this company. Don't kid your valuable time and money.

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-05-01
  10. "Glaze Trading India system very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Glaze Trading India Private Limited in Patna, Bihar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Glaze Trading India is the most popular direct selling company in India that's provide best platform to earn money buy easily on the glaze Trading India Private Limited systems so I really happy with glaze Trading India Private Limited

    Cons

    Glaze Trading India provide the best opportunity of business invest some money and on multiple income

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-03-18
Found 98 reviews