Gleam Technologies Reviews

Updated Dec 19, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.1
22%
Recommend to a Friend
18%
Approve of CEO
Gleam Technologies Director Nowshath Khan (no image)
Nowshath Khan
22 Ratings
Pros
  • "I think no pros in this company(in 9 reviews)

  • "Its very pleasure to work with Gleam technologies(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Cheats, Fictitious, malicious, worst organizational culture with unruly behavior of staffs, non transparent working style with vendors(in 4 reviews)

  • "data entry job(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Secure online job

      Dec 19, 2020 - Data Entry in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      online data entry jobs, without investment, daily payment

      Cons

      need better communication but not bad

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Cheaters

      Aug 1, 2019 - Part Time in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Do not invest in this company

      Cons

      This is a fraud company

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Frauds

      Oct 4, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      there are no pros that can be mentioned. The star given is only as its a mandatory field.

      Cons

      The executive insisted that I pay the deposit money first so that training could be done. No training was provided. When I asked for refund, the executive informed me that to get refund, I have to sign the agreement. After agreement was signed, the executive says that now I need to wait 6 months to 1 year for a refund !!! Have sent several mails for a refund, but no response. Now their email addresses are deactivated. No one picks up the phone either. Cheats !!!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst experience ever

      Dec 14, 2018 - Data Entry 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They will seduce you by thier words

      Cons

      I applied for a data entry job and i was called immedietly from the company. A lady was the exective in charge of me. She told about the agreements and the details and asked me to pay a sum of money as guareenty. She told me that i will get the money back when i quit from the job at any time. After i recived the copy of agreement i understand that i will only get refund after one year. To get it clarified i called her and she repeated the same words as above. The work given was a huge load as it was not for a part time job. I couldnt handle the work. Son after my first work, i quitted from the company. When i asked for refund they told me to wait for 1 month . After when i contacted them they didnt allow the refund by saying silly excuses. Finnally i got in contact and i applied for the refund. It was approved and they told me i will only recive it in the next year. This is one of the worst company which i have worked with. They are working with a wall of lies. Please dont get in their trap.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Gleam Technologies Response

      Senior SEO Analyst

      Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience you had with Gleam Technologies. Kindly contact the support for your queries. Regards Rubesh Gleam technologies Technical Support Department Help desk: 9244533333 Ext:9

    5. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Typing job

      Jun 15, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's not a legit company. They are fraudulent. The sales reps promise constantly to help but after collecting payment they do not support and very skillfully slyfully wash their hands off to get rid of you. The agreement the get you to sign states every possibility to escape from being penalized if legally sued. They speak well to get your attention and until you pay they keep calling and telling offer will expire soon so please pay today. Please do not sign up or go for any of such jobs being desparate for money because this is fake. All home based work from home typing online jobs are fake!

      Cons

      The are the best to loot you and no refunds will be issued. They have sufficient terms and conditions on the agreement because of which you will never get a refund forget that no one will ever answer the phone after payment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Work Experience

      Jun 26, 2019 - Anitha L in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They provide good accomodation to work.

      Cons

      Sometimes they don't behave friendly. Salary we have ask then they provide. Due to personal reasons I have quit my job with Gleam Technologies and their group.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Fraudulent company

      Jun 21, 2019 - Computer Typing Work in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are no best reasons to work in this fraudulent company

      Cons

      Let us start the list 1. No professionalism 2. Horrible language 3. Bad communication skills 4. No communication after payment 5. Disastrous training 6. Fraudulent receipts showing invalid mistakes in order to not pay you 7. Non existant phone numbers 8. Inactive whatsapp account linked to these numbers after payment 9. Trainee adding his own feedback after opening the link in your laptop through screen sharing (This was hillarious. He gives a bad training and enters feedback for himself in an even worse english.) 10. Rude behaviour on repeated calls. (gets angry, cuts call, swears in the background)

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst company and employees are cheaters

      Sep 5, 2019 - Formfilling Job in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I didn't get minimum salary to me.we don't get any profits .

      Cons

      They don't have morals values and cheating company and all are 420s

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Server not working

      Aug 19, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      In this company it is a dum company to know that server is not working without the server we cannot work only

      Cons

      They say without dreamviewer u cant work what is the need to build such company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      The number one fraud company

      Aug 27, 2019 - Online Data Entry in Visakhapatnam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No pros in this company. All fraud only.

      Cons

      They wont give you refundable deposit as well as your work amount also.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 65 Reviews

    Work at Gleam Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    Gleam Technologies logo
    or