KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Global Experience Specialists

Engaged Employer

Global Experience Specialists

Add a Review

Global Experience Specialists Reviews

Updated May 16, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 393 of over 418 reviews

3.8
82%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Global Experience Specialists President Steve W. Moster
Steve W. Moster
167 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

2m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

22

16 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Global Experience Specialists and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work at

    Apr 1, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, good hours, good management

    Cons

    I do not have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Loved it

    May 16, 2022 - Associate Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great job, great people, decent travel

    Cons

    NA- no cons to this job

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Work Environment

    May 16, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Get to travel. All expenses paid for (with a limit). Great way to network with people. A lot of great people overall.

    Cons

    Although there are a lot of great people around you. There is also a lot of people that are mean a lot of the time. There were many instances where people would be gossiping/ talking bad about you and other people. The manager (personally) were not a right fit for the job. A lot of the time you (the employee) would get the bad end of the stick because your manager taught you the procedure wrong. There were also instances where the manager would change the time sheet because they didn't believe you were at your post at that time. Even though there were many witnesses there to vouch for you. (personally) I was given many opportunities by other managers in different departments to move forward but my manager didn't allow me.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Passionate Employees

    Apr 11, 2022 - Vice President in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees are passionate about their industry and serving customers

    Cons

    Many manual processes required to keep things working properly

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Mar 25, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, good atmosphere, and solid leadership

    Cons

    wish the schedule was more flexible

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    Mar 21, 2022 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work from home, excellent upper management, traveling perks, good pay

    Cons

    Sometimes overworked, but on the rarity.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good company with a bright future

    Mar 20, 2022 - Account Manager in Pittsburgh, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Global company with a reputation as a leader in the industry. Good leadership, ambitious goals.

    Cons

    Work is nonstop and resources are limited, which makes it challenging to achieve a reasonable work-life balance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Fun

    Mar 18, 2022 - Sales Associate in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed my job vey much.

    Cons

    I did not like the pressure.,

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    I Enjoyed Working Here

    Mar 14, 2022 - Corporate Accounts Billing Coordinator in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I got to choose what shift I wanted and I enjoyed the laid back environment.

    Cons

    There was a lack of proper training.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Accounts payable

    Mar 6, 2022 - Financial Controller 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lovethorganization and the family feel

    Cons

    I really don’t have any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 393 Reviews

Global Experience Specialists Reviews FAQs

Global Experience Specialists has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 418 reviews left anonymously by employees. 82% of employees would recommend working at Global Experience Specialists to a friend and 43% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Global Experience Specialists employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Global Experience Specialists. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

82% of Global Experience Specialists employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Global Experience Specialists 3.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.6 for culture and values and 3.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Global Experience Specialists to be career development, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be culture, compensation, management.

Popular Careers with Global Experience Specialists Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Global Experience Specialists? Share Your Experiences

or

Global Experience Specialists Photos

+ Add Photo
Global Experience Specialists photo of: Shaping LA Mural
Global Experience Specialists photo of: Back to School Drive
Global Experience Specialists photo of: GES 9th Annual Run
Global Experience Specialists photo of: Dallas Exhibition
Global Experience Specialists photo of: American Eagle Outfitters
Global Experience Specialists photo of: Game of Thrones Exhibition
Global Experience Specialists photo of: Bell Helicopter
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Viad CorponPeak
See all affiliated companies