Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes Reviews | Glassdoor

Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes Reviews

Updated 14 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 854 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes CEO Constantino de Oliveira Jr. (no image)
Constantino de Oliveira Jr.
9 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "o, excesso de burocracia e falta de plano de carreira(in 76 reviews)

  • "Falta de treinamentos e desenvolvimento de funcion(in 76 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Working as first officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes

    Pros

    The mostra solid in the market. There ia a chance to upgrade as Captain, thus instrutor. The salary, inclusive Brazil, is very competitive.

    Cons

    Just one type of aircraft, no possibilty of fly a larger airplane and the internationals flights are rare to do.

    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2015-10-09
  2. "Good but low cost"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes

    Pros

    Good climate, employee benefits and intersting industry

    Cons

    Low cost company. Tight budget for salary increase

    Continue reading
    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2014-12-03
  3. "Good company, good benefits but they dont care about people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst Revenue Management in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flight benefit Good environment in general Good chance to make the diference

    Cons

    Some leaders are really not made to be leaders For many times they fired a lot of good people and keep the leaders, even though the leaders were really bad at leading people

    Continue reading
    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2019-02-26
  4. "The Orange Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Airline Agent in Confins
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a company that invests with its workers. I was glad to have served in this company.

    Cons

    I think the downside,is that the company has a policy that we can only work for them once.If it were not for this policy I would love to be orange again.

    Continue reading
    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2019-02-08
  5. "Messy Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Employees that love what they do.

    Cons

    Messy company. Weak management team. Toxic environment. Weak HR department. Not focused on understand the problems and work to solve them. Poor meritocracy policy.

    Continue reading
    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2019-02-21
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Hard working people, good HQ location

    Cons

    Worst RH ever, toxic working environment

    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2018-09-03
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Supervisor Comercial"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Home based job. Training. Travel benefits

    Cons

    Messy work environment. Instability

    Continue reading
    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2018-06-29
  8. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Business Analyst in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very dynamic and caotic, promoting an intensive learning and skill/ability evaluation

    Cons

    Unbalanced work/life style and no career oppotunity growth (very short hierarchy)

    Continue reading
    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2018-01-19
  9. "Excelent company, but much work to be done"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great knowledge, great team, nice environment, interesting projects

    Cons

    Poor infrastructure, unorganized projects roadmap,

    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2017-08-09
  10. "OK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good team with good enviroment. flying benefits.

    Cons

    Leaders not so prepared to lead a team.

    Gol Linhas Aéreas Inteligentes2017-03-29
Found 854 reviews