KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Green Key Resources

Is this your company?

Green Key Resources

Add a Review

Green Key Resources Reviews

Updated Jul 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 288 of over 480 reviews

4.6
96%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Green Key Resources CEO    Andrew Chayut (no image)
Andrew Chayut
141 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "I was happy to have worked woth so many great people and was surprised at how welcoming some of my cowokers were.(in 17 reviews)
  • "Good Work Life Balance(in 15 reviews)
  • "My recruiter Abbey was great and was able to find me a job that fit my experience and with good pay.(in 8 reviews)
  • "The staff are very friendly and professional and have been really prompt with answering all my questions during the on(in 8 reviews)
  • "They have a great culture and give a lot of room for growth.(in 8 reviews)
Cons
  • "Benefits are expensive but good(in 11 reviews)
  • "They may have 1 or 2 formal training sessions for new recruiters a year.(in 5 reviews)
  • "500k salaries while this is the only office in all of NYC that can't afford to buy coffee for their employees.(in 5 reviews)
  • "I had a colleague start a few weeks before me that came into work on his first day, and no one on his team or his manager told him what to do or gave him a formal on(in 4 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Green Key Resources and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jul 11, 2022 - Executive Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - best training - best support - fantastic benefits -good compensation

    Cons

    Can’t really think of any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Hello, thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your time here and continuing to grow. All the best!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Excellent workplace

    May 10, 2022 - Recruiting Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership, work life balance, team building activities, opportunity to move up and uncapped commission

    Cons

    none that come to mind.. employees here have long tenure for a reason!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Marketing Analyst

    Thank you for sharing your positive review! We wish you nothing but success!

  3. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Long ramp up

    May 25, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice people, decent office, good referral bonus incentive

    Cons

    not extremely clear from the get go on what you can expect - unlivable salary to start

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Marketing Analyst

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We will use your review to improve our onboarding communication. Best of luck on your future endeavors!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Entrepreneurial Company

    May 5, 2022 - Manager of Recruitment 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The platform they have is as good as I’ve seen. Uncapped commission, unlimited upside, no politics.

    Cons

    None noted. It’s been a great experience.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Marketing Analyst

    Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to know it was a positive one. Best of luck!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great culture

    May 4, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team and resources to work with

    Cons

    None to be quite honest

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Marketing Analyst

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate it! Wishing you more success in the future.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Entrepreneurial environment

    Apr 28, 2022 - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can make a ton of money here if you work hard. Lots of support is given by the partners and higher ups are constantly checking in to make sure you’re on track with personal goals.

    Cons

    Commission based structure has its own difficulties. Slow months are tougher.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    We appreciate you sharing your positive experience here. Wishing you more success as you grow!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place filled with great people

    Apr 21, 2022 - Recruitment Consultant in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Has a lot of work - Tons of support - Opportunity to make money

    Cons

    - recruiting is a grind, so it will happen here too

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Marketing Analyst

    Thank you for sharing your amazing experience! We wish you continued success here.

  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Overall okay experience

    Mar 20, 2022 - Financial Services Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They now allow work from home

    Cons

    Micromanagement, disorganized managers, ego across the border

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Thank you for your honest review! We appreciate you sharing your experience and your feedback will be reviewed by a member of our management team. Thank you again and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    Feb 22, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great compensation, hired into a full-time job after I completed my contract

    Cons

    Not bad, but not stellar benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your honest experience. We always appreciate the feedback! Good luck in your future endeavors!

  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Decent Recruiting Company

    Feb 18, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours, small teams, strong culture

    Cons

    Not a lot of room for professional growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Green Key Resources Response

    Marketing Analyst

    We thank you for your positive review and sharing your experience. Best of luck in the future!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 288 Reviews

Green Key Resources Reviews FAQs

Green Key Resources has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 480 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Green Key Resources to a friend and 85% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Green Key Resources employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Green Key Resources. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

96% of Green Key Resources employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Green Key Resources 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Green Key Resources to be career development, coworkers, culture and the cons to be senior leadership, management, benefits.

Popular Careers with Green Key Resources Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Green Key Resources? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Green Key Resources Photos

+ Add Photo
Green Key Resources photo of: JP Morgan Corporate Challenge 2016
Green Key Resources photo of: 2018 Heart Walk
Green Key Resources photo of: SHRM 2017
Green Key Resources photo of: SHRM 2017
Green Key Resources photo of: Valentines Day
Green Key Resources photo of: UMD Fair
Green Key Resources photo of: UMD Fair
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Green Key Resources Job Seekers Also Viewed

J.P. Morgan Logo
J.P. Morgan

4.0

22,510 Reviews
Compare