Greenhouse Software Customer Support Specialist Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 189 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Greenhouse Software CEO Daniel Chait
Daniel Chait
6 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic company with great values!

    Apr 1, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, great benefits, and they really make you feel included and part of the team.

    Cons

    The only downside so far has been that the pandemic prevents us from working in the office together.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Greenhouse Software Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the wonderful write up. Really great to see and I'm proud we have had such a positive impact on you.

  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great!

    Mar 11, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company culture, and trips to New York

    Cons

    Support work, is tough, and not the best pay

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome!

    Feb 16, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Diverse, Inclusive, Great work/life balance

    Cons

    Compensation could be a bit better.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Greenhouse Software Response

    CEO

    Wow! Short and to the point, I like it 💚

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company I've worked for

    Sep 30, 2019 - Customer Support Specialist in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Growing fast - Incredibly generous benefits - Remarkable people and culture

    Cons

    - Growing pains from high-growth - Starting pay bands feel a little low for the amount of work - Workload can feel intense, job is more technical than many other support roles.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful

    Greenhouse Software Response

    CEO

    Thanks for taking the time to share your perspective & views. I'm really proud you're having such a positive experience. Interesting feedback on the Cons - thanks for sharing! The fist two I understand. The third ("more technical than many other support roles") I'm super curious about - would love to hear more. In any event I appreciate you writing up your notes - people really do value reading about what it's like here. Thanks!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A place that truly lets you be yourself

    Jul 27, 2017 - Customer Support Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I'm a current employee at Greenhouse and could not love it more. This is a place where you get to work with extremely smart and talented people where egos are left at the door and you can bring your true self to the table. The company culture, software, and training programs are wonderful and exactly what you'd want to see from a company such as this. There is also the opportunity to build a personalized plan for yourself within the company for your own growth. Overall, I couldn't be happier. If you feel like you'd be a good fit for this place - apply here! Not even kidding, it's amazing.

    Cons

    The one con that everyone has - which can also serve as a pro here - is that the company moves FAST and grows at a quick pace. As long as you are intuitive to these changes, you'll be fine.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Greenhouse Software Response

    CEO

    Wow this is fantastic feedback. Thanks so much for taking a few minutes to share your experience!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    awesome place to work and grow!

    Dec 13, 2017 - Customer Support Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, great coworkers, good pay, weekends off - they really care about employee happiness and work/life balance.

    Cons

    Some teams are still small and get stretched thin.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Greenhouse Software Response

    CEO

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback & perspective! Great to see the generally positive review, and thanks for pointing out the stress as well.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic place to work!

    Apr 13, 2021 - Customer Support Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Greenhouse Software Response

    CEO

    Wow that's a really glowing review -- I'm so proud! Thank you for the feedback and I'm really glad you're having such a positive experience here at Greenhouse.

Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Greenhouse Software Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Greenhouse Software? Share Your Experiences

Greenhouse Software logo
or