KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Greenway Health

Is this your company?

Greenway Health

Add a Review

Greenway Health Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 639 of over 672 reviews

3.4
56%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Greenway Health CEO Richard Atkin
Richard Atkin
117 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lots of great people all working to do the right thing and make things happen(in 45 reviews)

  • "Unlimited PTO and the flexibility to work remotely, promtoe a very healthy work/life balance(in 33 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I am covered because it is the law but I cannot afford medical care due to the high deductible(in 31 reviews)

  • "Horrible upper management that is constantly throwing more than their employees can handle(in 27 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Greenway Health and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company to work for

      Jun 16, 2021 - Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Benefit Employee Benefit Package

      Cons

      I don't really have any

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Greenway Health Response

      Talent Management Business Partner

      Thank you for your positive words about Greenway Health, including your feedback on benefits. Designed to attract and retain top talent, our rewards package includes medical insurance, unlimited PTO, educational assistance, 401(k) matching, and more.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Where Everyone is Welcomed

      Jul 26, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This organization walks the walk when it comes to making everyone feel welcome to the company. Respect - I belong, you belong, we belong. If you raise your hand with a question you're heard and that is worth so much. Upper management listens and they do something about it. It is refreshing to work where you're appreciated. They've also allowed us to continue to work remote and that cuts down on the costs of driving, besides wasted time on commuting.

      Cons

      Some managers don't pass up their employees concerns so the employee may feel they're being heard.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Jul 21, 2021 - Marketing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great colleagues who are willing to help get whatever needs to be done. Company focus is shifting which is great.

      Cons

      No cons come to my mind

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Poor excuse of a company

      Jun 14, 2021 - Revenue Advisor Consultant in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was a job to pay my bills.

      Cons

      I dedicated 10 1/2 years to this company, and all they did was bombard me and my teammates with an overload of work that should be done by a lot more people, no OT allowed so we could get more current on our back log. Upper management and HR do not listen to the employees especially to the tinier employees that have a lot of experience and only want the best for their clients and instead they look for any excuse to push people out the door due to overly high stress or they look for ridiculous reasons to get rid of people. I would not recommend this company to anyone!!! I was not valued even though I gave it my all and then some for over 10 plus years!!! I only gave it one star because Glassdoor wouldn’t allow me to submit my review otherwise I would’ve given it NO stars!!

      Continue reading
      5 people found this review helpful

      Greenway Health Response

      Talent Management Business Partner

      We are sorry to read about your experience with Greenway Health. We consider our employees members of a team and want to provide each of them the support and encouragement they need to succeed. It is clear this was not your experience and for that, once again, we are sorry. We appreciate the dedication to clients your review conveys and wish you the best in your career.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Like everyone says, take it only as a first-time job

      Jun 10, 2021 - QA Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The people you work with are dedicated and hard-working.

      Cons

      The management is all over the place, the priority is clearly on implementing cost-cutting measures, and they seem to be shifting focus on switching to their overseas team to minimize costs with little thought to product quality, paying lip service to their customers.

      Continue reading
      4 people found this review helpful

      Greenway Health Response

      Talent Management Business Partner

      Thank you for your review of Greenway Health. We appreciate your comments about the dedicated and hard-working team, along with your perspectives on the company. Our top priority continues to be our clients’ success. We established our office in Bangalore, India, to strengthen our products and services and better support our clients. In terms of professional development and careers, we aim to provide a dynamic environment that appeals to employees at many different stages of their career, with numerous opportunities for training, education, and participation in cross-functional projects.

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Great People

      Jul 14, 2021 - Product Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people to work with.

      Cons

      There was a lot of turnover making it difficult to gain momentum

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Current Employee

      don't

      Jul 27, 2021 - Clerical in Birmingham, AL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      none- I hated my life there

      Cons

      nothing is good- don't go there

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Nice place to work

      Jul 2, 2021 - Implementation Consulantant in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Unlimited pto, friendly environment, work life balance

      Cons

      Rapidly changing products without notice

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Greenway Health Response

      Talent Management Business Partner

      Thank you for your comments on Greenway Health. We are glad to hear you’ve enjoyed open PTO and the friendly atmosphere. Our work to support our clients in a changing industry tends to be dynamic and fast-paced. Please feel free to talk to your manager or a member of the Talent team about how we can best support you.

    9. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Tough job- low pay- good experience

      Jun 25, 2021 - Inside Sales Representative in Tampa, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working in Healthcare Remote Will hire you without relieve at experience

      Cons

      No one has hit quota in 2 years, so take your OTE and cut 25% off the top for your actual earnings Also very Woke

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful

      Greenway Health Response

      Talent Management Business Partner

      Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you consider your time with Greenway Health a good experience. Without knowing the particulars of your situation, we would encourage you to raise your concerns with your manager. We do believe open, consistent communication helps ensure team members and managers are on the same page.

    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place to work

      Jun 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great enviornment and wonderful leadership

      Cons

      Had to do a tremendous amount of traveling

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Greenway Health Response

      Talent Management Business Partner

      We are glad to hear you enjoyed the environment at Greenway Health and appreciate your feedback on leadership as well. As you mentioned, there may be travel involved for certain positions. Thank you for your review.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 639 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Greenway Health Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Greenway Health? Share Your Experiences

    or