KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Grow Enrollments

Is this your company?

Grow Enrollments

Add a Review

Grow Enrollments Reviews

Updated Aug 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

1y

a 

Consultant

What career advice would you give your 30-year-old self? 😇

3,037

254 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Dream Job

    Feb 24, 2021 - CRO Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fully remote, team members are given ownership of projects, endless learning opportunities, great team, and co-working environment, an organization with people sharing common goals, payment on time, flexible working shifts.

    Cons

    Hard-work is seriously needed, strict processes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Thriving Company Who Values Employees

    Feb 12, 2021 - Senior Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are a global company represented by a diverse group of employees. And while our office is fully remote, we work very closely together as a team and genuinely enjoy working together. We really feel like a family. The CEO has created Core Values for the company that he exemplifies and encourages everyone else to follow. As a result, the work environment is very positive and every employee is treated with respect. The company is committed to hiring very talented, hard-working, team-oriented people. I especially value that we are treated like adults, responsible for getting our work done without having to be micromanaged. The business is thriving and the company is growing fast – it is an exciting time to be part of this team as we collectively work hard to build something truly meaningful in the education sector!

    Cons

    While I love being remote full-time, and the flexibility in my daily schedule that offers me, I wish I could meet in-person with my teammates more often because they really are awesome!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Place To Work

    Aug 11, 2021 - PPC Specialist in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learn and improve your skill with talented people who are ready to support your growth. Everyone is so professional that you will be encouraged to do your best.

    Cons

    You may slack off on other platforms as you will only manage one platform or network for multiple accounts. But you are free to ask and exchange ideas with other specialists. You can use your free time to watch or read media materials to improve your knowledge.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Proud and blessed to be a part of this family

    Feb 15, 2021 - Executive Assistant/Project Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I joined the company, they made me feel right at home . We support and care about each other here. Grow Enrollments is made of passionate and talented individuals who are willing to give extra to get the job done. Leadership shows appreciation for good work and extra effort. They are easy to talk with and trust us to do a good job without watching over our shoulders. We are treated fairly regardless of race, age and gender. No company politics. Grow Enrollments has a habit of producing and retaining A-players. They will support you with all learning resources but at the same time they will encourage you to contribute your own ideas until you improve the current process. They genuinely seek and respond to suggestions.

    Cons

    No cons at this time. I just feel blessed that I am part of this family.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company I’ve worked in so far

    Oct 20, 2020 - Process Owner in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stability - Grow Enrollments offers competitive salary and benefits to its employees. There’s also an opportunity for professional growth for all employees. Despite the current pandemic crisis, the company has shown massive growth and expansion on the number of its employees which attests to the company’s stability and good leadership. Healthy work culture - The company’s work culture fosters confidence and great collaboration among employees. Every little contribution made by each employee is recognized by the leaders and encourages us to voice out ideas without fear of being criticized. On the business development team alone, we have a weekly catch-up just to talk about what‘s keeping us busy and to check if any of us are feeling overwhelmed with their tasks. Thoughtful leadership is a great factor in employee retention. Transparency - Our leaders are always transparent about the company’s growth and issues, if there are any. We have a weekly company meeting to keep us informed of every change that has occurred from the past week.

    Cons

    Honestly, I can’t think of anything for now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Equal Opportunity Employer with A Culture of Empowering Employees

    Oct 26, 2020 - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I wasn’t really sure what to expect coming into this job but Grow Enrollments has been a good place to work so far. I feel more confident as each day goes by because of all the support I get from my colleagues. The company is fair and encourages employees to be effective decision-makers. It’s always great to work for a company that takes care of its employees and values every employee’s opinion. Its also great to be part of a company that is growing exponentially despite the pandemic.

    Cons

    Part of the road bumps to successful company growth is probably having to prioritize revenue-generating projects. For a new employee, however, it is important to have a well-structured onboarding and training process. I’m happy to see how the company has recently put more attention in improving these areas to ensure new employees get onboarded as fast and efficiently as possible.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Empowering Leaders

    Feb 24, 2021 - CRO Project Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    GrowEnrollments is a great place to work. Our CEO has wisdom beyond his age, welcomes innovation & creativity, and leads by example. Overall it offers generous compensation, engaging and collaborative culture, flexible working hours, and an opportunity to be connected with talented people from all over the world. The team is the best I’ve ever worked for and everyone is approachable and loves what they do.

    Cons

    None that I can think of for now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great organization that highly values diversity and inclusivity!

    Feb 10, 2021 - Operations Manager in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Grow Enrollments has been moving onwards and upwards since I joined. I love how a positive culture is highly-valued despite working in a fast-paced environment. Everyone is motivated to help the company succeed and reach greater heights. Absolutely one of the best companies to work for!

    Cons

    None for now. I’m just happy to be part of this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fast-growing company and a wonderful place to work

    Oct 26, 2020 - Director of Business Development in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    During my time at Grow Enrollments, I’ve been surrounded by some of the most talented individuals I have had the pleasure of working with throughout my career. It’s an amazing feeling to work alongside colleagues that share the same mindset and core values. It’s a breath of fresh air working for a company that genuinely cares about each individual, welcomes creativity, ideas, and opinions.

    Cons

    Zero complaints at this time just blessed to be part of a great organization.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Professional Highlight!

    Dec 7, 2020 - Head of CRO in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great coworkers, good compensation, professional development, great company culture and values, flexible work environment, great industry to work with (education), diverse company, collaborative environment, supportive leadership, great client exposure, leadership is not afraid to try new things, strong CEO, flexible schedules,

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Grow Enrollments Reviews FAQs

100% of Grow Enrollments employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Grow Enrollments 4.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Grow Enrollments to be career development, management, senior leadership and the cons to be workplace, benefits.

Work at Grow Enrollments? Share Your Experiences

or