Grupo Boticário Reviews | Glassdoor

Grupo Boticário Reviews

Updated Sep 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1099 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
90%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "o de desempenho e relacional com gestores, muito relacionamento informal e muita falta de etica(in 106 reviews)

  • "pelo motivo da Empresa ser extremamente relacional e para quem(in 72 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Fast pace environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Administrative Assistant 

    I worked at Grupo Boticário full-time

    Pros

    Small office, great environment

    Cons

    No benefits, low salary

    Grupo Boticário2019-05-29
  2. "Not for the introverted."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Programador Front-end in São Paulo, São Paulo

    I worked at Grupo Boticário

    Pros

    Relaxed environment to work .

    Cons

    Love it or leave it.

    Grupo Boticário2019-08-15
  3. "Awesome Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Systems Analyst in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Grupo Boticário full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It was my most valuable work experience in life. It was a great place to work, and I had great colleagues, great leaders and the general focus to do their best.

    Cons

    My experience was great in all aspects. I cannot provide a neutral or con point at all.

    Grupo Boticário2019-05-14
  4. "Nice place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Specialist in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Grupo Boticário full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good benefits, Nice Office and a lot of technologies to work with.

    Cons

    Burocracies. You are limited to your role description

    Grupo Boticário2019-02-27
  5. "Consultor Comercial"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Grupo Boticário full-time

    Pros

    Beneficios, carro, laptop, celular e previdencia provada.

    Cons

    Jornada de trabalho maior que em escritório.

    Grupo Boticário2019-08-08
  6. "Maravilhosa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistente Administrativo in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Grupo Boticário full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Dá suporte ao funcionário, insentivo, empresa humana, uma escola.

    Cons

    Não tenho do que reclamar.

    Grupo Boticário2019-09-13
  7. "Muito bom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Grupo Boticário full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Altos salarios, otima infraestrutura e carreira.

    Cons

    Excesso de trabalho e não da pra conciliar vida pessoal com pessoal. Vira uma simbiose e você consegue apenas trabalhar.

    Grupo Boticário2019-09-11
  8. "Empresa muito boa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Owner in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Grupo Boticário full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Benefícios, salários, possibilidade de crescimento e desafios

    Cons

    Não há muitos contras no Grupo. Muitas vezes extremamente relacional. O que acaba contando bastante quando você quer ser promovido.

    Grupo Boticário2019-09-09
  9. "Ótima empresa para se trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Gerente Sênior in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Grupo Boticário full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Remuneração e benefícios acima da média de mercado. Preocupação com as pessoas.

    Cons

    Muitas agendas de governança da alta administração, acarretando certo distanciamento dos problemas da ponta.

    Grupo Boticário2019-09-05
  10. "10"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Grupo Boticário full-time

    Pros

    empresa inovadora, empreendedora, agil e dinamica

    Cons

    home office 1 dia por semana

    Grupo Boticário2019-09-04
Found 1099 reviews