KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

H&H Enterprises

Is this your company?

H&H Enterprises

Add a Review

H&H Enterprises Reviews

Updated Jun 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
46%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
H&H Enterprises President  Ed Hamilton (no image)
Ed Hamilton
34 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I’ve worked in customer service here for 4 years. Outside of the occasional cranky customer, the job is great.

    May 27, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The owner programs our computer software so it always does exactly what we need. Co-workers all work together pretty well. We are honest and fair with customers. It is a customer order management position and most customers are great and order regularly so you build nice relationships. Stable even through the pandemic.

    Cons

    Occasional unplanned overtime if it’s a busy day or someone is out sick or on vacation.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Customer Service

    Jun 2, 2021 - Operations Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They bend over backwards for customers. This is a real strength.

    Cons

    Management team is home grown. Outsiders have to work extremely hard at relations.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Well Ran Company

    May 26, 2021 - Operations Manager in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for.

    Cons

    Benefits could be a little better.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Safety inspections and control.

    Oct 16, 2020 - Safety Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team operation and practice.

    Cons

    Lack of communication between managers

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Turnaround high

    Sep 2, 2019 - Checker in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good coworkers, great hours, random bonuses. Used to love it. Loved the work process itself...bullied by management.

    Cons

    Some management are bullies. They will threaten your job if you don't go along with them. They care more about money than they do their employees. Lots of pressure to make it happen even if machines are dirty. They treat people really bad. Owner yells. Lots of sexual harassment and inappropriate comments. Nepotism from management. Great concept but their lack of respect and appreciation for employees and the hostile work environment created by supervisors (who make sexually inappropriate comments as well) makes it not worth the hassle. They miss the concept of appreciating those who help make your company what it is. They retaliate and manipulate the unemployment system as well. Bullies. Corporate bullies.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Ok 9-5

    Sep 30, 2019 - Digital Layout 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People within the department were great. Very helpful. Thorough training on products. I learned a lot about how to use photoshop and illustrator.

    Cons

    If you don’t get it, you don’t get it. There’s a high turn around rate at this company. They don’t take the time to develop employees. They’ll fill your place almost immediately.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Packer

    Nov 20, 2018 - Packer in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The benefits are nice the pay is good and there is always work that needs to get done..coworkers are very nice

    Cons

    The management is horrible when i was working there for less then a year i started as a un-certified paker and my manager moved me up to a checker position also un-certified to be running huge machinery..when i would ask for help just to make sure i did not start a fire or maybe brake the machine he would tell me " you look like you have enough common sense you can figure it out" once i was told that several time i was so over working for this company on top that i was told that at any given moment i could of gotten fired for handling the machine's with out being certified first...it was the most stressful job i have had so far...i don't recommend this place one bit and its sad because the people are awesome

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Great managers that train well and help you succeed

    May 6, 2019 - Sales in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Potential to earn uncapped commissions, health benefits

    Cons

    They don’t reprimand employees with second chances. They fire without opportunity to improve and reprieve.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Press operator

    Feb 19, 2019 - Press Operator in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small Shop, Clean , Well Maintained.

    Cons

    Owner walks around being very discomforting and rude to employees.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work

    Mar 11, 2019 - Maintenance Mechanic in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people and I like the job

    Cons

    I have no complaints if I did I’d leave

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 46 Reviews

Popular Careers with H&H Enterprises Job Seekers

Human Resource Assistant/Recruiting
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at H&H Enterprises? Share Your Experiences

H&H Enterprises logo
or