Hansa Research Reviews | Glassdoor

Hansa Research Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Hansa Research full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Nice Opportunity working with Hansa

    Cons

    Nothing bad i feel till now.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Hansa Research2019-02-22
  2. "Good working Condition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vendour Payment( Supplier) in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Hansa Research full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Helpful in any situation at work place.

    Cons

    Lower Salary and Lower increase appraisal.

    Hansa Research2018-03-07
  3. "Hansa is always been my abode of eruditeness. I have excelled in all the jobs that my company have relied on me."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analysis Executive in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hansa Research full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Hansa is just like my 2nd family. It has a competitive but joyous environment. And your knowledge will increase substantially working here.

    Cons

    No major cons apart from low salary structures. This is the only area which needs quite an improvement. Also Analysis Dept needs to get updated with current market demands.

    Advice to Management

    Kindly look in the low salary structure issue (compared to competition) mainly for Analysis Dept. We are always the deprived class.

    Hansa Research2017-05-18
  4. "People are respected and treated fairly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Research Director in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Hansa Research

    Pros

    Atmosphere encourages independent thinking amongst employees. Creative liberty. Onus of the project is on you.

    Cons

    Boss driven culture. So bad team=doom for you. At times, workload gets too much to handle.

    Advice to Management

    Should try to evolve and adapt newer research techniques

    Hansa Research2017-04-11
  5. "Lots of politics.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hansa Research

    Pros

    Full of politics and senior not gone help in any way.. specially in Delhi

    Cons

    Not going to learn anything unless u are a spoon to your senior

    Advice to Management

    Remove some seniors from there posts

    Hansa Research2017-04-25
  6. "Project Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Executive in Mumbai

    I worked at Hansa Research for more than 2 years

    Pros

    A lot to learn from the projects that come your way.

    Cons

    A lot of work is at your desk throughout the year.

    Advice to Management

    Pay more :)

    Hansa Research2016-12-30
  7. "Immense learning in a great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Trainee in Mumbai

    I worked at Hansa Research for more than a year

    Pros

    You truly manage projects END-TO-END, Great teams, senior management is very accessible

    Cons

    Slightly long working hours

    Hansa Research2016-10-20
  8. "General Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Hansa Research full-time for more than 20 years

    Pros

    Good to work, great atmosphere and good work environment

    Cons

    Nothing as such, not a very good pay master

    Hansa Research2016-08-17
  9. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Hansa Research

    Pros

    Family atmosphere, team work, learning

    Cons

    Nothing as such! Keep up the good work

    Advice to Management

    Should appreciate and encourage employees

    Hansa Research2016-08-17
  10. "Hansa Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Hansa Research full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Fantastic opportunity to interact with industry stalwarts

    Cons

    Lacks presence across different cities in India ... none abroad

    Hansa Research2016-01-15
Found 17 reviews