Harbor Compliance Reviews | Glassdoor

Harbor Compliance Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great company, room for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Account Support Coordinator 

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Challenging work Fast Paced - makes the day/week/month go fast Opportunity for growth

      Cons

      There are none at this time

      Harbor Compliance2019-04-25
    • Helpful (1)

      "Honest and Genuine Focus on the Employee"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Account Support Coordinator in Lancaster, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Despite our exponential growth, leadership within the organization prioritizes their employees first. Each person on this team brings a level of expertise, experience and attitude that you can't find anywhere else. Harbor Compliance has built a culture that inspires success and values their people. Truly an amazing place to work!

      Cons

      No cons at this time

      Advice to Management

      Let's keep driving the business forward!

      Harbor Compliance2019-03-18
    • Helpful (1)

      "A growing, innovative company to work for!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Compliance Analyst in Lancaster, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      A collaborative, team-based environment to work in. The job is challenging, always expanding responsibilities and there are opportunities for growth. It feels good to be part of this fast-growing, successful company.

      Cons

      Typical growing pains associated with a new business.

      Advice to Management

      Continue to communicate and consider employees' suggestions.

      Harbor Compliance2019-03-09
    • Helpful (1)

      "Just over a year and still excited to come to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time

      Pros

      Innovative, dedicated leadership with the organization constantly looking to improve conditions for the employees.

      Cons

      Unable to come up with one

      Harbor Compliance2019-02-28
    • Helpful (2)

      "Challenging but fulfilling"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Compliance Analyst in Lancaster, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Very positive work environment. Strong work/life balance. Inviting atmosphere. Your work has an immediate and tangible effect on others. Leadership is invested in the happiness of their employees.

      Cons

      No complaints about the company, employees, or policies/procedures.

      Harbor Compliance2018-12-04
    • Helpful (2)

      "Amazing company and leadership"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time

      Pros

      Rapidly growing company with incredibly talented people. Fast-paced, energetic work environment for those looking to be a part of something special. Leadership is fantastic. Not only are they accessible and willing to listen, they are constantly investing in the continued growth and success of the business.

      Cons

      None other than the typical growing pains associated with a rapidly growing business.

      Advice to Management

      Thanks for all you do in making Harbor Compliance an amazing place to work!

      Harbor Compliance2018-07-30
    • Helpful (2)

      "Grow with a solid organization"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Development Representative in Lancaster, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I have said it many times, this is the organization that I have been waiting to find, I look forward to coming to work every day. Work with the guidance of your CEO & CIO who truly care about he people who work for them. The staff here is firmly dedicated to the mission of Harbor Compliance.

      Cons

      None noted, stay the course

      Harbor Compliance2018-06-15

      Harbor Compliance Response

      June 18, 2018CEO

      It's a pleasure working with our Sales Development Team. Thank you!

    • Helpful (3)

      "Challenging and fun"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance

      Pros

      Great company culture and challenging, fun work. I love my job.

      Cons

      You can almost guarantee that no previous experience will align perfectly with this industry but if you're willing to learn, you'll get along just fine.

      Harbor Compliance2018-05-02

      Harbor Compliance Response

      June 18, 2018CEO

      Keep learning and challenging yourself. Thank you!

    • Helpful (2)

      "Well run fast growing company with a great culture!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time

      Pros

      Brilliant, forward thinking, empathetic leadership. Friendly fast paced learning environment. Rapidly growing company that's exciting to be part of.

      Cons

      Not so much a problem; exponential growth creates change and growing pains.

      Advice to Management

      Thank you, and stay the course!

      Harbor Compliance2018-04-30

      Harbor Compliance Response

      June 18, 2018CEO

      We will stay the course and keep growing while maintaining our culture. Thank you!

    • Helpful (1)

      "A Great Place to Work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Marketing in Lancaster, PA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Harbor Compliance full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Fast-growing company with visionary leaders who truly want to see employees happy and fulfilled. The work is challenging and the people are driven in a good way - smart, supportive, professional, and dedicated to getting it done right for our clients. This is a very positive environment where people who want to learn and grow will thrive. I feel fortunate to be part of the Harbor Compliance team.

      Cons

      I've worked in many places - no cons here worth mentioning. But I had to write at least five words here, apparently.

      Advice to Management

      No advice, just thanks.

      Harbor Compliance2018-01-03

      Harbor Compliance Response

      June 18, 2018CEO

      Thank you for the compliments. We're happy to have you on our Marketing Team!

    Found 19 reviews