Havas Digital Reviews

Updated Sep 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
69%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Havas Digital Co-CEO Anthony Rhind
Anthony Rhind
7 Ratings
  1. "Great And Collaborative Work Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Media Supervisor in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Havas Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great leadership (Upper Management). Smaller agency with a friendlier feel than some of the giants out there.

    Cons

    Long hours but that's expected at any media agency!

    Havas Digital2013-02-14
  2. "Opportunity for doers, not thinkers."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Havas Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing accounts in the building.

    Cons

    The management team runs the place like a high school popularity contest.

    Havas Digital2014-05-08
  3. "Great people but long hours"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Insight Analyst in Boston, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Havas Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The people I work with are great

    Cons

    Long hours and from what I'm told no one in the company is getting raises this year

    Continue reading
    Havas Digital2013-05-15
  4. "Tight-knit, creative, and caring group of people"

    4.0
     

    I have been working at Havas Digital

    Pros

    The people you get to work alongside

    Cons

    expect to work long hours

    Havas Digital2013-04-29
  5. "Great team and lots of interesting projects"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Program Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Havas Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The digital team at Havas is very knowledgeable and supportive. It has a very supportive culture.

    Cons

    Shifting priorities can result in some challenges and added stress.

    Havas Digital2019-09-15
  6. "Business Director"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Havas Digital

    Pros

    - Great internal training - Smart Team members - HR really tries to develop a positive corporate culture - Good selection of clients to work on

    Cons

    - Internal politics - High turnover of staff

    Continue reading
    Havas Digital2018-10-22
  7. "Good to start your career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Performance Analyst in Lisbon
    Recommends

    I have been working at Havas Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People, Havas Village and Culture

    Cons

    No cons except for the salary

    Havas Digital2018-09-07
  8. "join if you want the money and not interested in the work you do"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Designer in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Havas Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    a lot of perks like, free breakfast, free food, free drinks, massages, private health scheme

    Cons

    negative environment, not focused on quality of work done. No interest in nurturing employees. very poor work life balance

    Continue reading
    Havas Digital2017-09-07
  9. "Creative Director, Sao Paulo"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Creative Director in São Paulo, São Paulo

    I worked at Havas Digital for more than a year

    Pros

    Good client list, modern office.

    Cons

    The digital opportunities are always secondary - traditional advertising is the top priority in the Havas group (in BRazil)

    Continue reading
    Havas Digital2017-01-07
  10. "Social Media Manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Social Media Manager in Ciudad de México
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Havas Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They have a very good workplace, actually the best part is the HavasBus that takes you to the office every morning, also the have a dining room.

    Cons

    The Digital Content is kind of new, so If you work here it's gonna be difficult because other areas doesn't understand quite well what are you doing

    Havas Digital2016-08-23
Found 19 reviews