Heffler Radetich & Saitta Reviews | Glassdoor

Heffler Radetich & Saitta Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
2.3
37%
Recommend to a Friend
13%
Approve of CEO
Heffler Radetich & Saitta CIO and Managing Director, Technology Services Brian R. Miller (no image)
Brian R. Miller
10 Ratings
  1. "Great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tax 
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Heffler Radetich & Saitta part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great People to work with

    Cons

    Long hours during tax busy season

    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2019-10-18
  2. "Dont Work Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Claims Analyst 

    I have been working at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time

    Pros

    Some of the people are nice.

    Cons

    Management sucks. Lack of direction.

    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2019-01-15
  3. "Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time

    Pros

    Friendly Staff, the older staff is much more personable

    Cons

    Management needs intense improvement, lot of favoritism

    Continue reading
    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2018-11-07
  4. "Wrong Direction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Whatever in Philadelphia, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyone is leaving so there is a lot of job security. Everyone is literally looking for a job while at work and management has zero idea what’s going on with employees.

    Cons

    Reduction in benefits that are already very expensive. Changing PTO to reduce the amount available at any time in the year. Low morale all around.

    Continue reading
    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2018-03-12
  5. "Claims Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Phila, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work alongside.

    Cons

    Long process to complete tasks

    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2017-09-19
  6. "Audit Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great for learning and really nice people to work with.

    Cons

    Horrible pay, and extremely long hours.

    Continue reading
    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2017-10-03
  7. "Claims Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time

    Pros

    There were no pros. Some of the interns there made my time livable.

    Cons

    People aren't nice at all. Company itself is very unorganized. When you ask for more work to do, they turn you down.

    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2017-08-14
  8. "Tax Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time

    Pros

    Very enjoyable staff to work with

    Cons

    City wage tax and parking costs

    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2017-03-30
  9. "Tax"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Heffler Radetich & Saitta full-time

    Pros

    There are really no pros.

    Cons

    Just a very poor place to start your public accounting career. Do not go here.

    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2017-02-12
  10. Helpful (2)

    "I can't recommend this company to anyone."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Junior Accountant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Heffler Radetich & Saitta

    Pros

    The location is great. The office is right in front of City Hall, which allows you to experience a variety of restaurants and history of Philadelphia.

    Cons

    I was hired along with several others as a full-time employee and was told that there was room for advancement and plenty of projects to work on. In reality, the position was a short contract position, during the end of which the majority of our team was laid off. The team members that were not laid off were offered positions in completely unrelated departments. There are a couple of other reviews of this company that outlined what I experienced, and I was inclined not to believe them. Unfortunately, my time at Heffler, Radetich and Saitta was no different than what was mentioned in previous poor reviews of this company.

    Continue reading
    Heffler Radetich & Saitta2016-06-11
Found 22 reviews