Cover image for HeliosX Group
Logo

HeliosX Group

Engaged Employer

HeliosX Group

Add a Review

HeliosX Group Reviews

Updated Nov 19, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 47 of over 55 reviews
4.8
93% Recommend to a Friend
88% Approve of CEO

Found 47 of over 55 reviews

4.8
93%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
HeliosX Group Founder  Dwayne D'Souza (no image)
Dwayne D'Souza
40 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on

Healthcare

7h

a 

Medical Records

I will be taking over a new team in our call center department at my job this upcoming week. I've been with the company a few years now and something I've noticed is NO ONE uses cameras but I've seen tons of people recommend it for teams. I am thinking of making it a requirement for my new team. I was thinking of starting off with once a week and moving into every other day so that it's not too much change at once. It will only be required for meetings. What does everyone think? Do you do this?

4

4 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Everyone is committed to providing great patient care and help the company achieve its strategic aims of providing high quality, accessible, affordable healthcare for all.(in 6 reviews)
  • "The team is always encouraging and will offer advice or help out whenever they can.(in 6 reviews)
  • "Really enjoying supporting a group of smart capable people here.(in 6 reviews)
  • "good benefits(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work culture

    Aug 15, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -friendly coworkers -flexible -good benefits

    Cons

    -not a lot of PTO -salaries could be better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company !!

    Mar 15, 2022 - Pharmacy Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working for this company has been amazing! The work environment is very comfortable, supportive, and friendly. Everyone is very helpful and we work together as a team to make sure the job gets done! We also do work socials every month which are always fun!

    Cons

    I cant think of any cons of working for HeliosX. It has been my favorite job!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the HeliosX Group team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exceptional company to work at!

    Jan 21, 2022 - Senior Pharmacy Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In the span of working at this startup company for a year, I have learned so much at this job and love coming to work. This job has many things to offer including benefits, flexible work hours, uplifting and inspiring work environment to name a few. This job also allows you to share your ideas to provide the highest form of quality possible to our current and future patients. It is easy to get to know everyone at Heliosx as there is a sense of community at this company where everyone is incredibly kind, easily approachable, and motivational.

    Cons

    Not really a con, but quite a bit to learn at first with the help of excellent peers to help along the way.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Emerging industry

    Nov 12, 2021 - Head of Pharmacy in Jupiter, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a new company in a growing industry, the potential is limitless. The management team empowers its employees to operate at their full potential. As an employee you feel like your actions have a great impact on the growth of the company.

    Cons

    As a startup there are a lot of challenges and not always an easy solution. The roles are ever changing and evolving with the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Company with bright future

    Nov 11, 2021 - Pharmacist in Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company keeps growing . Young vibe. Supportive boss. Great teamwork.

    Cons

    Not many job opportunities for now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I love my job

    Nov 11, 2021 - Certified Pharmacy Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Atmosphere Family environment Your well-being truly matters Understanding Good pay PTO

    Cons

    There is no down part nor a negative working for this company. I can truly say that.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Nov 10, 2021 - Pharmacist in Jupiter, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working for this company! Management really cares about helping people. I always feel like my voice is heard and my happiness is a priority. It is a positive work environment and a low-stress pharmacy job, which is a rare find. We have fun work socials and all of the employees are great to be around. The company is growing quickly, so there is a lot of room for growth.

    Cons

    I have a long commute to work, but it is worth it to be happy and less stressed!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Exceptional opportunity

    Nov 10, 2021 - Operations Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    So many good things I can say about the company, my role, my team and everything in between. As someone with no prior experience working in pharmacy & management positions, I've loved the trust and subsequent freedom that I have received to go above and beyond my role. I can't say enough good things about all of the gracious and collaborative help that I receive on a daily basis from such friendly colleagues. The work / life balance that this company encourages is exceptional.

    Cons

    There are typically growing pains when it comes to building and establishing a start-up business. At times it has been difficult to navigate, but it continues to pay off when we look at how many people we are helping.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly work environment

    Jan 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Jupiter, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Onboarding was excellent. -Everyone is patient and very welcoming. -Work set-up is very organized.

    Cons

    workspace can become slightly crowded when busy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good working environment, with typical scale-up problems

    Nov 19, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Supportive working environment * Understanding leadership * Ability to "make a difference" * High degree of maneuverability * Navigating scale-up problems well

    Cons

    * Unclear on business trajectory * Senior staff have a high level of turnover * Lots of maneuvering in the direction of attracting inwards investment, rather than profitability

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 47 Reviews
</>Embed

HeliosX Group Reviews FAQs

HeliosX Group has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 55 reviews left anonymously by employees. 93% of employees would recommend working at HeliosX Group to a friend and 93% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, HeliosX Group employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at HeliosX Group. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

93% of HeliosX Group employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated HeliosX Group 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at HeliosX Group to be senior leadership, management, career development and the cons to be benefits, workplace.

Popular Careers with HeliosX Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at HeliosX Group? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

HeliosX Group Photos

+ Add Photo
HeliosX Group photo of: HeliosX Tough Mudders!
HeliosX Group photo of: Lunch for 1
HeliosX Group photo of: Worship Street Chillout Zone
HeliosX Group photo of: It's Friday!
HeliosX Group photo of: Dermatica Production HQ
HeliosX Group photo of: COVID Zoom Fun
HeliosX Group photo of: Christmas 2019
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Dermatica

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

HeliosX Group Job Seekers Also Viewed

MedExpress Urgent Care Logo
MedExpress Urgent Care

3.3

709 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 55 HeliosX Group reviews submitted anonymously by HeliosX Group employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if HeliosX Group is right for you.