KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Helping U Homecare

Is this your company?

Helping U Homecare

Add a Review

Helping U Homecare Reviews

Updated Nov 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 of over 10 reviews

2.9
67%
Recommend to a Friend
65%
Approve of CEO
Helping U Homecare Administrator  Leanna Belfer
Leanna Belfer
3 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Yes 👍

    Aug 5, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They're the best and they pay good.

    Cons

    Sometimes there's no case available

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Helping u

    Nov 3, 2021 - Remote Customer Service Representative in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Weekly pay and friendly people

    Cons

    Little pay and depends on ur customer

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Current Employee

    HHA worker opinion

    Aug 20, 2021 - Home Health Aide 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent pay Some staff are nice Once you are registered they try to out you on a case as soon as they can

    Cons

    The staff are rude and they never answer to calls. They also hang up on you at times. You don't get paid properly alot of the times The location is very inconvenient

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Jobs

    Apr 7, 2021 - Nurse in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It seems that they are fair with the hourly wage

    Cons

    They seem a bit disorganized, they don't offer much work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Unprofessional

    Mar 26, 2019 - P C A 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice staff, ok hours,

    Cons

    Hours and pay are always wrong

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Communication

    Jun 14, 2018 - Human Resources in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    As growing business they keep developing to continue to provide the best care for there patients and staff and finding the best ways to deliverer information. Multiple ways to communicate with staff and members, 1. Phones 2. Management Personal Phones 3. Emails 4. Voicemails 5. After hours On call services Staff is willing to take time to answer questions and assist to there best of there ability, if not direct you to the best place or person who can help.

    Cons

    Can there be a con to finding ways to better assist those who need help

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    The worst management, ever!!!

    Jun 12, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are none. The owner/manager is a worst human being that I am suing now for my salary, that she did not pay. They are stilling patients from another agencies, I am a living proof,how they were calling me and offering more money if I would take my case to them. I did not, another nurse did. So , they have no nurses for those many cases, they are begging you to go to cover the case and then they do not pay on time, or pay less, or never pay. The worst agency I've ever worked. I have a great relationship with my agencies, and I know how terrible helping u is. Do not contact them , ever. Oh, by the way, I am calling health department on them now, also. I. G. RN

    Cons

    everything is a Con, with them.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Staff Nurse

    Nov 29, 2017 - Staff Nurse in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Always have someone available to communicate rapidly in case of emergencies. Always flexible to providing a schedule that works for you and cases that pertains to your level.

    Cons

    Specializing to Pediatrics Open up to adult cases

    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Medical Records

    Jun 14, 2018 - Medical Records Clerk in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working here has helped me gained experience and knowledge for the future .

    Cons

    .......... Wish i had my own office.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee

    STAY AWAY

    Feb 16, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The friendships that were gained.

    Cons

    No lunch No overtime No respect No compassion

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Work at Helping U Homecare? Share Your Experiences

Helping U Homecare logo
or