Highspot Services Executive Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Services Executive

Highspot Service Executive Reviews

Updated Oct 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Highspot  CEO  Robert Wahbe
Robert Wahbe
8 Ratings
  1. "Full of super bright people - great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People on the Services team have a wealth of experience from different backgrounds, but all are great to work with. It really feels like a team that cares about each other. Company is growing fast, so there's a lot of room to grow.

    Cons

    Company is growing fast, so there are some growing pains.

    Continue reading
    Highspot 2019-10-12
  2. "Phenomenal Hyper-growth startup to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Focus on people: The company heavily invests in its people. Right from the interview experience, to the new employee on-boarding, to career growth. - Hyper growth: Many, many customers across segments and verticals are signing up for Highspot. Its thrilling to recognize several big customer names

    Cons

    With hyper-growth, you get scaling challenges. A good problem to have.

    Continue reading
    Highspot 2019-08-28
  3. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Executive in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Benefits/salary Culture Opportunities Product is AMAZING, so easy to work with and customers rave about it Hyper-Growth Leadership is brilliant and you can believe in them

    Cons

    We have so many new customers that we are always needing new people!

    Highspot 2019-08-19
  4. "Great place to start your career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Executive 
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Highspot is a great place to work!

    Cons

    I have no complaints for HS

    Highspot 2019-08-17
  5. Helpful (2)

    "No Better Place for Your Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Executive in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Highspot has incredible leaders defining a new industry (Sales Enablement) with a top notch product and a team of amazing people. It is a culture of putting people first - customers of course, but that also includes employees. I'm skeptical by nature so when I saw the near 5 stars on Glassdoor, and the wide range of accolades awarding Highspot with the Best Place to work in Seattle - I didn't quite know if I could trust the 'hype'. Until I walked through the door... I've never been surrounded by so many caring, talented, driven people who will do anything to make it happen. Fun team events, flexible work schedule, great benefits and hard work is always rewarded. Highspot is truly a once in a lifetime opportunity that you don't want to miss. There are limitless opportunities to grow, learn, and advance.

    Cons

    This isn't a con for me, but some people might find the lack of micromanagement or the freedom to pursue projects and define processes intimidating. If you need every detail of your day planned, this probably isn't the place for you. In a startup environment, you need to be flexible and not get too attached to how things were the year before. In hyper growth mode, things are always changing. I think of this as a positive but you might not. With a new office coming in December, space will get a little bit tight but this is a temporary - short term problem.

    Continue reading
    Highspot 2019-06-06
  6. "Everything I've Ever Wanted"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Services Executive in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This place is a rocket ship headed straight to the top! It's so fun to be a part of a startup in the "hyper-growth" stage. Great pay. Somewhat flexible hours. Career growth opportunities. High investment in retaining and growing their talent. Excellent management who genuinely care about their employees. Regular exposure to executives and co founders.

    Cons

    Growing pains I guess? Not really a negative I think it's fun to have the company grow so quickly and fill in the gaps where I can.

    Continue reading
    Highspot 2019-05-23
  7. "Great product, smart colleagues, no egos, fun culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Services Executive in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's an exciting time to be working at Highspot. Our platform excels at solving an important business need and has a direct impact on our customer's sales effectiveness and success. Customers love the product, and the Product team continuously delivers major value with powerful new functionality. I'm proud to be on the front lines helping our customers launch their Highspot solution.

    Cons

    Not a Con, but we're growing like crazy, and you have to be up to the challenge.

    Continue reading
    Highspot 2019-02-17
  8. "Great Culture, Stellar Leadership, Amazing Colleagues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Services Executive in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Highspot is hands down the best place I have worked in my professional career. The organization is helmed by a wonderful team of leaders who believe in the vision for Highspot and believe in the abilities of their employees. The culture is one of empowerment, where employees can always bring their ideas to the table and truly work on meaningful activities that are driving Highspot to success. I couldn't ask for a better organization.

    Cons

    There are no cons for me at this time.

    Continue reading
    Highspot 2018-08-14
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Gives talented employees incredible career opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Service Executive in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Highspot full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Highspot is an incredible place to work. Employees are smart and thoughtful and the product is exceptional. The Highspot leadership team believes wholeheartedly in the product and the people, our customers, and investors do too!! In the past year the company has nearly doubled in size this has allowed for employees to wear multiple hats, take on higher level positions and grow into new roles. Highspot puts a lot of trust in their people and they invest in individuals they know can grow and mature with the company. With great pre-IPO stock options, everyone has skin-in-the-game to succeed. Each Friday we have all-hands catered lunches, these meetings show off new product features, re-cap big deals, and leadership opens the floor for any and all questions. These meetings are incredible opportunities to gain industry insight and allows all employees to feel ownership over company progress. Couldn’t ask for a more exciting company to work for and thankful for my smart and talented colleagues who teach me something new every day.

    Cons

    No cons to Highspot! Anyone can thrive at Highspot if they are willing to work hard and they have an innate aptitude and curiosity for B2B technology.

    Continue reading
    Highspot 2018-06-28

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews