Hinduja Global Solutions Quality Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor

Hinduja Global Solutions Quality Analyst Reviews

Updated Feb 10, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
87%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions CEO Partha De Sarkar
Partha De Sarkar
12 Ratings
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Each and every thing is good

    Cons

    No cons observed in the company

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-02-11

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    February 12, 2020

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  2. "Best insurance policy , job security, skill development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment, secured jobs.

    Cons

    Non-availability of transport for national process

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-10-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    October 21, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  3. "Quality Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supportive Atmosphere, Good learning and Progressive

    Cons

    Salary not up to the mark

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-07-26

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 30, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  4. "Great company to work there with hgs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great environment there to work

    Cons

    No challenge to work there

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-05-02

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    May 9, 2019

    Hi, great to see your feedback :) Glad to hear that you are having a good experience with HGS. Wish you all the best in your future endeavours.

    Continue reading
  5. "Quality analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for new joiners in company

    Cons

    Not exceptional as we wish for employees

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-05-15

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    May 20, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  6. "Quality Analyst and business excellence."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst and Business Excellence in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good nature and timing to work

    Cons

    salaries and benefits is less

    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-12-07

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 4, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your review. Good to hear that you are enjoying the environment at HGS. We believe in providing industry standard remuneration to all our employees. At the sametime we understand your concern. Please feel free to write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  7. "Quality Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great career Opportunity at HGS

    Cons

    Salaries is very less compared to market

    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-10-02

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    October 5, 2018

    Hi and thank you for your feedback. As HGS grows we are always analyzing the markets we are in to ensure that we are competitive. Thank you for your employment with HGS and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors

    Continue reading
  8. "very Good for freshers and L2 Jobs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Easily approachable management, no burden of over-shift, great learning experience

    Cons

    Appraisals are not really great

    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-04-13

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    May 31, 2018

    Hi, thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you have had a pleasant experience and learning within HGS. As HGS grows, we are always analysing the markets we are in to ensure that we are competitive. You can always write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com.

    Continue reading
  9. "Good environment to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good process to very supportive

    Cons

    There is no cons as of now

    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-02-28

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 1, 2018

    Hi, thank you for your review! We very much appreciate and value your employment at HGS. People like you have are the reason why we are so successful. We wish you all the best and have a bright future:)

    Continue reading
  10. "My first BPO experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Assurance Analyst in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Luckily, I was in a day shift acct. during my time way back 2008. The team leaders, QA, managers were very approachable and it had this fun working atmosphere. They also provide a very good HMO program, I got 120k coverage per sickness and my husband and son are my dependents with 80k coverage per sickness. When the account closed, I was offered to either transfer to another acct. with the same position with a higher pay or resign with a generous offer of back pay (salary per month X years of service plus unused SL&VL with pro-rated 13month pay, and the client also gave us an additional back pay).

    Cons

    They don't have any day shift accounts.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2017-10-16

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    October 30, 2017

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience at HGS. At the same time, we value your feedback and we try our best to address the concern to make things better. We hope to see you again soon at HGS:) You may write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
Found 16 reviews