Hinduja Global Solutions "good environment" Reviews | Glassdoor

Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "good environment"

Updated Feb 17, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
71%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions CEO Partha De Sarkar
Partha De Sarkar
963 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Salary is less as compared to work provided(in 81 reviews)

  • "No cons observed in the company(in 73 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Input Tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good environment with very friendly people

    Cons

    There aren't any cons to working here

    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-11-02

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    December 6, 2018

    Hi, good to hear that you enjoying the workplace. We wish you all the success!

    Continue reading
  2. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Seed Service Advisor in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, very positive experience.

    Cons

    the career evolution within the company is limited.

    Hinduja Global Solutions2017-01-18

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    November 28, 2017

    Hi, thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at HGS. At the same time, I value your feedback. Inputs from people like you will help in making HGS a better place to grow. Kindly write to me at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good Entry Level Position"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Supervisor in Peoria, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions

    Pros

    They have a good work environment for entry level workers. Anyone has the opportunity to advance with hard work.

    Cons

    Previous education and experience does not get taken into account when deciding hourly wage.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2016-05-20
  4. "Friendly environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Claims Specialist in Bommanahalli, Hosur Road
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment good place for freshers

    Cons

    Nothing is there to mention

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-02-07

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    February 9, 2020

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  5. "Good company but less pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Process Consultant in Chennai

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment. Convenient shift timings

    Cons

    Very less pay . Growth is very less

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-02-18

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    February 20, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  6. "Good company to work as a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CRM in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The environment is good and you'll get to learn a lot especially as a fresher.

    Cons

    Salary is less as compared to work provided

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-01-28

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    January 30, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cpe in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment working cultur and everything nice

    Cons

    Shift is problem that too rotational

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-01-13

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    January 16, 2020

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  8. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Support in Vāshi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work environment is good, manegement is also good.never makes any problem with salary .

    Cons

    Dont think so all was good over there no any cons

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-12-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    December 20, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  9. "Good platform to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Internal Auditor in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment and work staff

    Cons

    Weekly Rotation shift and salary

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-11-18

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    November 20, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  10. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Work environment Good work culture

    Cons

    Work Pressure Low salary More benefits needed No growth More infrastructure

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-10-31

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    October 31, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 204 reviews