KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Holden Brand

Engaged Employer

Holden Brand

Add a Review

Holden Brand Reviews

Updated Feb 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Holden Brand CEO Stephen Holden
Stephen Holden
13 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company to Work For

    Feb 7, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've only been with Holden for a few months, but I have enjoyed every minute of my experience here. Everyone is welcoming, willing to teach you the skills you need to be successful, and they truly put their employees first.

    Cons

    Valee is very demanding when it comes to playing fetch. Gotta love him!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company to Work At

    Jan 29, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company culture with excellent company benefits. A family environment. Owners genuinely care for their employees. Especially love the CDO (Chief Distraction Officer.)

    Cons

    I can not think of any cons. Everyone is great.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Talented & innovative leaders with a friendly, face paced, fun work environment.

    Jan 29, 2020 - Regional Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, caring, professional, family environment, always a step ahead of our industry

    Cons

    Zero off the top of my head.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great company!

    Jan 29, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a fun and energetic bunch to work with! I’ve only been working here a few months, but I can tell that everyone here cares about the company, each other and the community. It’s a joy to be around this amazing group of people! Benefits are great too!

    Cons

    Can’t think of anything.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Lively energetic atmosphere ....

    Jan 23, 2020 - Accounting Associate in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Relaxed & friendly enviromnet ...Everything!

    Cons

    No cons when you work at Holden Brand

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great Place to Work

    Jan 23, 2020 - Sales Marketing in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Holden is a great place to work.....We have a Team that is awesome.......24 years and still loving it. :)

    Cons

    I can not think of one Con.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Family Professionalism

    Jan 23, 2020 - Director Major Accounts in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We are an experienced team with a variety of skill sets. There is a lot of freedom in how we approach our positions. Success is shared and recognized at monthly meetings. There is a work together atmosphere that insiders and customers appreciate.

    Cons

    Only can say positive about our work experience.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great Company to work for!

    Jan 22, 2020 - Sales in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Holden is a great place to work with wonderful people and a very relaxed atmosphere. Everyone there is more like family than coworkers. Awesome place to work!

    Cons

    Traffic has really gotten bad on 75 but at least the office is in a great location!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    One of the Best Companies To Work For!

    Jan 20, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can truly say, without a doubt, that Holden is one of the BEST companies to work for! Management provides us with the necessary tools to make our jobs easier and more proficient. They also provide us with many learning opportunities as things are constantly changing in our industry. They treat their employees like family and listen to everyone's ideas and suggestions. Everyone is very helpful and it is a fun environment to work in!

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Wonderful work environment!

    Jan 15, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have to say Holden is the best company I have worked for! Everyone is not only kind, but also knowledgeable about the industry and willing to help teach you what there is to know. You truly feel like you are a part of a supportive team working and collaborating together. Come ready to work hard, but also have a little bit of fun along the way. Additionally, management does a really great job of showing appreciation for all employees and listening to their needs. I look forward to continuing to grow with this company!

    Cons

    None! It has been a truly wonderful experience working here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Holden Brand Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Holden Brand? Share Your Experiences

Holden Brand logo
or

Holden Brand Photos

+ Add Photo
Holden Brand photo of: Holden Brand 2020 Olympics
Holden Brand photo of: Mavs VS Lakers
Holden Brand photo of: Darkest Hour
Holden Brand photo of: Holiday 2019
Holden Brand photo of: Holden Brand Cookies!!
Holden Brand photo of: Golf Lessons by Tom
Holden Brand photo of: Haunted House (Halloween)
See All Photos