HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration Reviews | Glassdoor

HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration Reviews

Updated Nov 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
91%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration   (no image)
1 Rating
  1. "Great place to work!😊"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Estimator in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent pay, benefits, team bonding and employee recognition.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing because I love coming to work.

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-11-06
  2. "AR Rep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun and family oriented company, always learning new things and everyone is very helpful, company is growing, positive environment, fun company outings, great management.

    Cons

    Too many donuts, hard to say no.

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-10-25
  3. "Great Environment with Great Growth Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome company to work for! Homeguard is a growing company with a lot of growth opportunities. When you begin your career at Homeguard it is hard to miss all of the support that you will receive throughout the company; from owners and from all other departments. You will see a company that invests in its employees and reinvests in the company. This is a company that wants to see you be successful and wants to see you grow and they are willing to put in the time to help you achieve your goals. The team environment and the desire to see you succeed is second to none.

    Show More

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-10-25
  4. "Amazing ownership: Great place to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The best thing at HomeGuard Roofing is that the owners reinvest in themselves and really try and make YOU better. Not a job that you get to just settle, they really try and make you better

    Cons

    No cons work for HomeGuard

    Advice to Management

    Keep on keeping on

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-09-27
  5. "Great Company With Great People!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Estimator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great local company to work for with lots of opportunities becoming available as they continue to grow! The office culture is great! The employees here are all welcoming and fun to be around, which makes it worth coming to work every day AND we all work as a team to make sure everyone succeeds!

    Cons

    Don't really have a negative thing to say about HomeGuard!

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-09-27
  6. "This is an Awesome company to work for !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Estimating Manager in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    HomeGuard has a great overall culture. Fun environment. The ownership and management team are engaged and innovative with a drive to continually expand the company while maintaining superior customer service.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-09-19
  7. "Exceptional Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Commercial Manager in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The ability to develop HG's Commercial Division Family atmosphere Willingness of other Depts. to cross train through divisions.

    Cons

    Hard to think of any.

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-09-19
  8. "Great working environment, owners want to see you grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a very honest company that invests time and capital to grow the skill sets of their employees. If you are willing to put time and effort into your job, this can be a very rewarding place to work. -Working environment is very positive -Everyone is willing and happy to help you learn and be successful -Perks include fun company outings/gatherings -Potential bonus opportunities

    Cons

    No real negative things to say. You need to be aware of your job duties and stay on top of them, and you will succeed at your position within this company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing to help this company grow!

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-09-19
  9. "Best company I've worked for so far!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Assistant 

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome place to work for. You can always count on someone if you need help or have any questions. Everyone is really outgoing, with a fun personality. This company is rewarding, and they'll make you feel appreciated. - Positive environment - Fun company outings - Owners are really nice and helpful - Get compensated for your hard work - Benefits are great

    Cons

    None so far. If you work hard and do your job, you'll fit right in!

    Advice to Management

    Keep on Rockin!

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-09-19
  10. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Residential Sales Representative in Arvada, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Phenomenal management, not set hours

    Cons

    Difficult field to get into, but excellent training is provided.

    HomeGuard Roofing & Restoration2019-09-18
Found 12 reviews