Honeywell Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Honeywell Group Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
86%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Senior Customer Service Rep."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Honeywell Group

    Pros

    Great place to work positive environment

    Cons

    low turnover, hard to get full time job

    Honeywell Group2016-05-23
  2. "Honeywell Fire Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Export Account Customer Service in North Haven, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Honeywell Group full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Well established company Well defined processes and job description Good and likable management Liked my colleagues

    Cons

    Wanted more technical training to help with my responsibilities System needed some upgrading Corporate culture Some clique-y-ness, not team players

    Advice to Management

    More team building

    Honeywell Group2016-05-27
  3. "Exciting Real Estate Career Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Managing Director in Lagos
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Honeywell Group full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Being part of a strong brand (Honeywell Group) Excellent real estate development opportunities

    Cons

    Relatively slow decision making process as a result of being centrally managed from the Group Office

    Advice to Management

    Get a Management Board for Uraga and let the company soar like an eagle

    Honeywell Group2019-03-29
  4. "Project Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Former Employee - Project Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Honeywell Group full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    its very good company learning wise. its one of the best company to get wast knowledge. it's a great opportunity to learn about various things. love to work in great culture.

    Cons

    Salary compensations, Not completely following Agile scrum, No technical training for the contract employee

    Honeywell Group2019-01-02
  5. "HEP Honeywell"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - HEP 

    I worked at Honeywell Group

    Pros

    Capacity development for new entrants in HEP

    Cons

    Work late in corporate office

    Honeywell Group2019-01-04
  6. "Honewell is a very good organisation to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Finance Controller/Vice President in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Honeywell Group full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Have set up Life safety (Line of Business) from Green Field Stage In India and got recognition for the same from head quarters also in addition to Asia Pacific and Country Manager

    Cons

    NIL, this is a good organization and, In Honeywell they are doing continual improvements in the processes

    Honeywell Group2018-11-11
  7. "Fine& best place to do work in organisation good speaking people CNN BCC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Analyst in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Honeywell Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Interesting to do job in this organisation with in group or single for getting best goodwill/good name to this organisation

    Cons

    I think in this organisation the employees and the process of work is also satisfied by the employees

    Honeywell Group2018-06-27
  8. "Fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Receptionist Administrative Assistant in Madurai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Honeywell Group full-time for more than 20 years

    Pros

    I am very eager to work this institution. I love to work in admin

    Cons

    I have to learn so many things. I will be achieve more and more

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Honeywell Group2017-10-06
  9. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Honeywell Group full-time

      Pros

      It is a great place to work and everyone is like a family

      Cons

      The good people dont stay too long and tend to leave because of negative vibe from the not so good people

      Advice to Management

      Invest in your people they are the future of the company

      Honeywell Group2017-05-10
    • "Good Company to work with."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Production Engineer in New Delhi
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Honeywell Group full-time for more than 20 years

      Pros

      Excellent work environment, Good people. Moderate to good facilities for employees. All benefits as per local govt laws and rules.

      Cons

      Talents though noticed are not nurtured to the full extent.

      Advice to Management

      Nothing

      Honeywell Group2017-04-17
    Found 13 reviews