KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

I Dial U

Is this your company?

I Dial U

Add a Review

I Dial U Reviews

Updated May 9, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 57 of over 71 reviews

3.4
57%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Even though it's work from home, you have access to coworkers, so you get a sense of community(in 19 reviews)

  • "Good management and flexible hours of work, specially if you have a child to take care at the same time(in 11 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Sell to people with credit issues, credit repair they can't afford already(in 5 reviews)

  • "300 with putting in my 25 hours(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company!

      Dec 14, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great management with good pay. You get to set your own hours and can work extra if you want as well.

      Cons

      Downtime when not working. I wish the hours were more consistent.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great part time gig. Flexible hours.

      Oct 24, 2020 - Web Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility and non commute. Also pays $10 hourly from home.

      Cons

      Legitimacy is questionable because of lack of info on homepage.

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Stay Away!

      Nov 16, 2020 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. I got paid when they said I would

      Cons

      1. Training is extremely rushed 2. Business comes off as illegal, we were told to lie to clients and tell them we were at a call center and not in our home. A new hire forgot and was blasted on the chat app 3. Why are we lying that we're at a call center seemed shady to me so I quit a week later 4. Patience is a must, many callers cussed you and inquired how you got their number

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      fair

      Jan 15, 2021 - Telemarketer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work from home, flexible job

      Cons

      low pay, no hours sometimes

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Idial

      Sep 12, 2020 - Caller 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A very nice job and very legit

      Cons

      Not really any thing bad

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Former Employee

      The managers are rude and uhelpfup

      Nov 20, 2020 - Call Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      they let me go for making one small mistake without a warnin. DO NOT WORK HERE!!

      Cons

      The Management is heartless and inhumane.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Former Employee

      They suck

      Aug 1, 2019 - Sales in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      none. It's all a scam

      Cons

      They want you to work off the clock and on. leads are terrible and you will pay for them after training.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Former Employee

      They Pay You to Scam People, and It's Not Even Good Pay

      Jul 1, 2016 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management does pretty much leave you alone and to your own devices. Also, you set your own hours and can work at anytime between calling hours (as long as you hit so many hours per week). Position is work at home.

      Cons

      So, what happens is these guys have fishing websites set up to garner info about people, mainly those who have poor credit. Then, they have you call them and act like you were calling them to talk about an auto loan, vehicle, or home. What they really want you to do is manipulate people into letting you transfer them to a credit repair company to purchase their service. The Real Kicker? YOU only get a sale if the OTHER company gets a sale. Not if you transfer it. So, if they screw it up, you don't get paid for your work. They also have a tier system for pay. You only get hourly pay if you did better that week than so many other people. And your manager? Get's a larger portion than you do of your own commission. This is not reliable income and they basically pay you to scam people. Also, they never had me fill out a tax form or an ID or anything like that. The interview was laughable, you don't even talk to a person and while they say they train you, it's also laughable and not helpful. People will ask for weeks to be put on the DNC list, and you may dispo that call correctly. It doesn't matter, they still call you.

      Continue reading
      22 people found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Stay away from this job!

      Dec 21, 2017 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent training not much else

      Cons

      Managers are downright horrible people. They are not responsive to employees needs. They never answer any questions when you send them a Skype or email message. If you are looking for a work from home job that gives you flexibility in your schedule this is not it. The expect you to make out a full week's schedule in advance and stick to it. Sometimes things come up, but they do not care. Also you must work 25 hours in order to get hourly pay. But that is only when you meet their quota of 6 credit repair sign ups, which you have no control over. In other words you can bust your butt and spend 6 hours on the phone in one day and transfer several callers to credit repair and get nothing. Commission structure is awful. Very difficult to make more than the $10 per hour minimum. Please stay away from this lousy job!

      Continue reading
      5 people found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great job, Great earnings and I can work from home!!!

      Sep 26, 2016 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been looking for a work at home job for a while as my mom is elderly and lives with me. Idialu is exactly what I have been looking for. They allow me to work a flexible schedule and the earning potential is great. I have only been with the company for 3 months and have earned an average of $530 per week!! And the managers are great to work for. They provide awesome training and support. I am so happy here.

      Cons

      Hold times on weekends can be a challenge but I know they are addressing the issue.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 57 Reviews

    Popular Careers with I Dial U Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at I Dial U? Share Your Experiences

    I Dial U logo
    or