KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

IDM Companies

Is this your company?

IDM Companies

Add a Review

IDM Companies Reviews

Updated Apr 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 46 of over 47 reviews

3.4
63%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IDM Companies Partner Jordan Gaither (no image)
Jordan Gaither
12 Ratings
Talk anonymously with Real Estate professionals
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place To Work!

    Apr 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent leadership, team-based atmosphere, competitive pay, great benefits.

    Cons

    None that I have witnessed.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company

    Mar 27, 2021 - Leasing Consultant in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good compensation, bonuses, company cares for employees, good healthcare benefits.

    Cons

    No cons for this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Wonderful Company Culture

    Mar 16, 2021 - Undisclosed 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits, Work Life Balance, Living up to Core Values & much much more

    Cons

    Could pay more according to what is being paid in the market.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    None

    Mar 21, 2021 - Maintenance Technician in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    benefits are okay for the job

    Cons

    honesty, integrity, and respect lacking

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Incredible Company with Amazing Values and Work Culture

    Feb 8, 2021 - Director of Philanthropy in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    High energy work environment matching the rapid growth of the company. Incredible growth opportunities with a team that wants to see you succeed. Caring and encouraging work culture. Incredibly inclusive with unbeatable benefits. Fantastic health insurance and work-life balance. The management team is always seeking ways to better the work environment for all employees. Everyone is valued in the company regardless of the position they hold. I am proud to have worked for IDM.

    Cons

    I have zero complaints about my time at IDM.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Okay place to work

    Jan 22, 2021 - Maintenance Technician in Gilbert, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay and benefits were okay.

    Cons

    Micro management from regional office too much.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Would not recommend this company

    Jan 28, 2021 - Leasing Consultant in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice, upscale, new buildings in trendy SE PDX area

    Cons

    The staff was not helpful or welcoming to new comers. I rarely ever even saw my manager the entire time I worked there. Horrible customer service. My manager would lock herself up in an office and never interact with staff or residents. Yet she had false accusations against me. She micro managed and was very unfair. Required to reinstate polices and procedures but other staff didn’t have to. Favored some and singled out others. On my final check was not given my full hours bonuses or commissions from the prior month. HR would not respond back when I brought it to their attention.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A career not just a job!

    Oct 26, 2020 - Administrative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work can make a job but a company can make a career. IDM Companies has been by far the best company I have worked for so far. They offer a great work life balance, amazing benefits and I truly feel like my career and ideas are supported here. The work is challenging but in a good way! They seem to really care about the communities they work in and have a strong focus on giving back. Going to work on Mondays has never been easier.

    Cons

    Would love more training opportunities.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Respect, Value, Integrity

    Oct 21, 2020 - Project Manager in Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Local management is very trusting Everyone is treated respectfully Everyone works hard and has fun Work life balance is important and encouraged People are held accountable

    Cons

    Honestly, I have nothing bad to say.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Employer Ever

    Oct 21, 2020 - Office Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is clear how much they care about their employees as well as their community! It is an amazing company to work for with a great team of people.

    Cons

    There are no downsides to working for IDM

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 46 Reviews

Popular Careers with IDM Companies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at IDM Companies? Share Your Experiences

IDM Companies logo
or