IGT Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

IGT Solutions Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 393 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
IGT Solutions CEO Vipul Doshi
Vipul Doshi
198 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Although, you can learn a lot work-life balance is at risk(in 15 reviews)

  • "working under igt you have to be patient and do the hard work(in 15 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at IGT Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good Work Life Balance at IGT

    Cons

    Less Opportunities for new projects

    IGT Solutions2019-03-19
  2. "Good company to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at IGT Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Internal profile switch very easy, Fun place to work .

    Cons

    Salary is not good according to work

    IGT Solutions2018-09-27
  3. "sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at IGT Solutions full-time

    Pros

    lot to do with not much support-------solid parent company support

    Cons

    closed loop management, Not much options for for IT ,folks

    Advice to Management

    open up ..Ample opportunity to take this to next label

    IGT Solutions2018-05-03
  4. "Dead End"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at IGT Solutions full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Good work hours if you know your stuff.

    Cons

    Clueless leadership. Unrealistic deadlines. Limited opportunities for career growth. Low salary and appraisal percentages - leading to lower talent.

    IGT Solutions2018-04-02
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at IGT Solutions for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Freedom to do what you need to get the job done.

    Cons

    the positions were contract and they didn't have anything else available at the end of the contract.

    IGT Solutions2017-09-21
  6. "IGT Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at IGT Solutions full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Good work place environment Helpful middle management

    Cons

    work life balance is not good higher management and sales/presales team meed to work hard

    IGT Solutions2017-04-29
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Kansas City, MO
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IGT Solutions full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Good salary compared to other similar companies, Work is well appreciated Small company, we can skip hierarchy and talk to higher level managers

    Cons

    Not many clients, so, job security is a question

    Advice to Management

    Invest more on marketing and get more clients

    IGT Solutions2017-03-09
  8. "Good Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web None 

    I have been working at IGT Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    a lot of OnSite opportunities

    Cons

    only limited number of client

    IGT Solutions2016-11-11
  9. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Programmer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at IGT Solutions full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    good culture at IGT Solutions Inc, good staff in the US

    Cons

    Support functioning has to be improved

    Advice to Management

    Increase support staff member

    IGT Solutions2016-10-17
  10. "Not for Techies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at IGT Solutions

    Pros

    If you looking to work on travel domain and want to work on TPF then IGT can be good platform to start career, otherwise for latest technology I cant see any reason to work here..

    Cons

    No Technical Growth .... Management gives importance only to travel domain

    Advice to Management

    Rather than focusing on travel Domain, they should give equal importance to technology as well..

    IGT Solutions2016-09-28
Found 393 reviews