KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

INX International Ink

Is this your company?

INX International Ink

Add a Review

INX International Ink Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 46 reviews

3.6
73%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
INX International Ink President and CEO John Hrdlick  (no image)
John Hrdlick
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Job

    Jun 22, 2021 - Inplant in Fairfield, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits and pay increases

    Cons

    monotonous job tasks in everyday work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Could be better

    Aug 15, 2021 - Administrative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent pay and benefits. Clean for a manufacturing facility. Will work with you for appointments that can only be done during work hours.

    Cons

    Cliquish. Under appreciated. Doesn't fix problems Doesn't seem to move the hard to different positions

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Inx International

    Aug 7, 2021 - Shipping/Receiving Supervisor in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good benefits. Some co-workers are great

    Cons

    Poor culture. They grind you down.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Apr 14, 2021 - In Plant Ink Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    INX is a solid company to work for, great benefits, great support and lots of knowledgeable people

    Cons

    I really can't think of any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to work

    Feb 23, 2021 - R&D Chemist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice co-workers, great managers. Awesome place to work

    Cons

    West Chicago is far from civilization

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I'm gonna miss this place!

    Jan 28, 2021 - Quality Control Technician in Homewood, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learn about the world of ink and how much of a difference color shows on material

    Cons

    The communication among the location I work at is not the best.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Opportunity to upgrade your skills

    Jan 19, 2020 - Digital Marketing Coordinator in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working in the Marketing department at INX for a year. I have to say that the department is challenging but in the best possible way. The management in marketing really exemplifies what it means to be a leader. She works harder than anyone I have ever seen. She also give me the freedom to develop new ideas and offer creative input. As a creative person, I couldn’t ask for more. The INX marketing department moves fast. I think it’s a great benefit to me and the team that we are challenged and kept mentally agile. It would be difficult to list all the things I think are great about INX but what I like the best is that I am given my list of tasks to do and my deadlines and I am not micro-managed. The department fosters an environment of trust and cooperation. We all work together well and respect the skills each of us bring to the table. The benefits are great too.

    Cons

    I do not have any complaints. I get paid well and I get to work at a job I love. If your looking for a place to really sharpen your skills and you are looking to be challenged professionally, then definitely apply to INX.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    All the management are spineless snakes

    Feb 23, 2021 - QC Lab Technician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There isn't a good reason to work at INX the pay is horrid the management are mostly related to one another

    Cons

    There's a character limit on the cons...

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Headline

    Aug 16, 2020 - Warehouse Associate in Bonner Springs, KS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pays well if you put your head down and show up

    Cons

    Hot in summer cold in the winter. Temp regulation is non existent. Very dangerous place to work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Inx was very understanding with everyone

    Jan 24, 2020 - Forklift Operator in Livonia, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly environment good hard working employees

    Cons

    Mostly u work with people not from America. Language is very hard to understand

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Popular Careers with INX International Ink Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at INX International Ink? Share Your Experiences

INX International Ink logo
or