ISS Assistant Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

ISS Assistant Manager Reviews

Updated May 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 6 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
ISS CEO Jeff Gravenhorst
Jeff Gravenhorst
2 Ratings
  1. "Asst Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ISS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work place. Great culture

    Cons

    Work timing. Working hours. No flexy timing

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to say

    ISS2019-05-28
  2. "Dont ever join this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ISS full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are no pros in this company

    Cons

    1. Corruption at the highest level in India. Whistleblower policy is a joke. 2. Hire and Fire policy is prominent in India 3. Your role changes within few months of joining and you have to take it or else you will be asked to leave. 4. The cafeteria food is substandard and overpriced 5. Management will blame juniors despite their mistakes.

    Advice to Management

    Corruption and mismanagement will not help company to grow. Hire and Fire policy will also lead to downfall of this company

    ISS2018-07-01
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Not good for Engineers & MBA , otherwise company is a leader in Facility industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Technical Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Brand name in facility industry Possible growth opportunity on

    Cons

    Very less or disrespectful salary to Qualified & Educated people No planning before recruitment No utilization of available skills of resource

    Advice to Management

    Please offer salary in line with Experience & Qulification

    ISS2017-09-22
  4. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Mumbai

    I have been working at ISS for less than a year

    Pros

    It is best outsourcing company in Facility management

    Cons

    Less system driven, manual system is more which crates lot of error

    Advice to Management

    have system driven work culture

    ISS2016-01-03

    ISS Response

    September 20, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our Indian colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will forward on, Thanks

  5. "A good Place wrt career Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ISS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Career Growth is profound and provides a wonderful platform to learn

    Cons

    The compensation is not satisfactory

    ISS2012-09-01
  6. "Performance Evaluation sheet"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager - Human Resources in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at ISS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have got a very good platform to understand and Implement the HR policies in the Organisation.

    Cons

    Feels Stress sometimes due to Load at work

    ISS2012-06-15

    ISS Response

    September 20, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our Indian colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will forward on, Thanks

Found 6 reviews