ISS Project Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

ISS Project Manager Reviews

Updated Sep 28, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
ISS CEO Jeff Gravenhorst
Jeff Gravenhorst
0 Ratings
  1. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The technology was great and the communication with the office management.

    Cons

    Has a hard time hiring new candidates to work for different accounts, makes the job harder to accomplish.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up with the great communication, and everything will work fine.

    ISS2017-08-11

    ISS Response

    September 20, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our US colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will forward on, Thanks

  2. Helpful (5)

    "Very disorganized, management causes constant turmoil with first line managers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Palo Alto, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are some very good people who work at this company, too bad the company runs them into the ground.

    Cons

    There no balance between work and your personal life. The upper management has no qualms calling you at 2:30 am to hold a meeting because someone in Denmark (World headquarters) has a hair fire and wants to discuss this matter with managers then.

    ISS2013-09-26

    ISS Response

    September 20, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our US colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will forward on, Thanks

  3. "good company to work with , good talent pool available"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Project Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISS full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Most supportive org for career growth .. , good team to make learning a habit as we move ahead on the career path

    Cons

    BIT high on demand

    Advice to Management

    just keep going and make transparency a key note in HR dept

    ISS2017-09-28
  4. "Power of the Human Touch!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Barcelona
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ISS full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Greatest Service Organisation Good Benefits Industry leader Respectful relationships with unions Respect for people Corporate Culture

    Cons

    Internal promotion not easy in some areas

    ISS2015-12-24

    ISS Response

    September 20, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. This is the account page for ISS UK we will forward your review to our Spanish colleagues. If you have any further feedback please email: info@uk.issworld.com and we will forward on, Thanks

  5. "Project manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISS full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great experience, wide opportunities, global organisation

    Cons

    Not very social, pay does not always map to responsibilities.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to innovate.

    ISS2015-12-20

    ISS Response

    September 20, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with mangers. If you have anything further to tell us please do email us: info@uk.issworld.com Thank you.

Found 5 reviews