IT America Reviews | Glassdoor

IT America Reviews

Updated Oct 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
91%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
IT America President       Manjula Konda (no image)
Manjula Konda
8 Ratings
  1. "The best place to work and improve our skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - DB Trainer in Edison, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IT America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Quality trainings to students with real time projects Pay on time Excellent management Best place to work

    Cons

    Nothing . As of now I dint see any.

    IT America2019-10-15
  2. "Good Overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IT America full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good support for right people

    Cons

    not much to share about

    IT America2019-07-24
  3. "Datawarehouse Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IT America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good for freshers. salary on time. they are transparent on the commitments

    Cons

    need to have at least monthly / quarterly team meetings or employee engagements

    Continue reading
    IT America2018-07-06
  4. "It's Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at IT America full-time

    Pros

    Friendly Atmosphere. Good work Area

    Cons

    To many Employes, need more space.

    Continue reading
    IT America2018-05-30
  5. "Application Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at IT America full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work at.

    Cons

    Nothing as such. Good Team to work with

    IT America2018-02-28
  6. "IT Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Big Data Engineer in Edison, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IT America for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Offers career growth as we gain experience and very competitive compensation gives a perfect work life.

    Cons

    Limited in-house development projects

    IT America2017-05-29
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Good company but no increments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Edison, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at IT America full-time

    Pros

    follows all immigration laws. salary on time. job marketing is good.

    Cons

    no increments. no benefits. no help if have visa problems.

    IT America2016-08-27
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Company Information"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Program Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IT America for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Company to work. HR, Accountants are very helpful and they maintain all documents up to date.

    Cons

    Health insurance is little bit compromise.

    IT America2016-02-01
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at IT America

    Pros

    Good and supportive management team

    Cons

    Nothing as i know till now

    IT America2016-01-28
  10. "Data Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analyst in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at IT America full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very quick and Helpful. Always willing to listen. Don't waste time in moving with projects. Great for beginning your career.

    Cons

    None that I can think of. They have delivered in leaps and bounds and they have a bright future ahead if they continue the same way.

    IT America2015-12-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 16 reviews