IT&E Reviews | Glassdoor

IT&E Reviews

Updated Aug 16, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at IT&E full-time

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Cons

    worked on holidays , No overtime

    IT&E2018-08-09
  2. "Great, but there's room for improvement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tamuning, GU
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at IT&E full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Compensations, Benefits and Co-workers are Great! Schedule is flexible as the company understands the family oriented culture Guam has.

    Cons

    Management expects you to be perfect and not make mistakes. When you make a mistake, they counsel you like you're a child and don't know anything. It's degrading. But when management makes a mistake, it's ok to them. They don't realize that we're human and mistakes are ok as long as we learn from it.

    Advice to Management

    Refer to Cons.

    IT&E2018-08-17
  3. "CTO/Sr. Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Guam, MO
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at IT&E full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Competitive environment with 4 operators operating on the Island

    Cons

    Weak Senior Management and investor

    Advice to Management

    The Senior management Micro managed pretty much everything

    IT&E2017-12-07
  4. "Senior Graphic Artist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Graphic Artist in Tamuning, GU
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at IT&E full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great opportunities to try new things, be experimental and collaborative.

    Cons

    Lack of manpower means more work spread across fewer people.

    IT&E2016-10-19
  5. "Unprofessional Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Pottstown, PA
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at IT&E

    Pros

    Decent work/life balance; ability to work from home if needed

    Cons

    upper management was very unprofessional; yelled at employees; didn't pay staff in a timely manner

    IT&E2015-08-20
  6. "Cool place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at IT&E

    Pros

    good people to work with

    Cons

    bad management, poor work ethics

    Advice to Management

    thanks for nothing

    IT&E2014-06-15
  7. "Sr.Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at IT&E full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good team members Nice work environment More learning opportunities

    Cons

    I don't have any concern

    Advice to Management

    NA

    IT&E2014-04-16
  8. "Well I'm a business administration college student"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Dededo

    I have been working at IT&E full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love to work with different kind of people and to help all the people who are in need of our service

    Cons

    I haven't seen any bad things for IT&E

    IT&E2018-02-01
  9. "Lots of individual work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at IT&E

    Pros

    You are constantly upgrading systems, so you have lots of work.

    Cons

    Budget limitations puts speed bumps into approving upgrades.

    IT&E2012-03-15
  10. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Account Executive in Harmon Village
    Recommends

    I worked at IT&E

    Pros

    excellent training and professionalism at work

    Cons

    although fun and great experience in real world conditions compensation needs to be more equitable

    Advice to Management

    increase pay overall

    IT&E2010-09-09
Found 11 reviews
</>Embed