ITI Data Reviews | Glassdoor

ITI Data Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 35 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
ITI Data CEO Brian Vaske
Brian Vaske
28 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ITI Data full-time

      Pros

      Employees get taken care of well with good benefits, vacations and compensation

      Cons

      Limited technologies to work on

      ITI Data2018-09-11
    • "Senior Consultant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Tampa, FL
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at ITI Data full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Pays well for some. Apart from that, literally nothing

      Cons

      No infrastructure. No management. Ridiculous leave policy. No matter who you are, you will regret joining this company. It was the biggest mistake of my life.

      ITI Data2018-12-28
    • Helpful (6)

      "Glad to be out - not a good experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at ITI Data full-time

      Pros

      Head Office is at iconic location in New York - WTC

      Cons

      Company likes to protray themselves as a global established company, but they operate more like a start up ever since. Company started 17 years ago. They were insignificant for the first 13 years. Actual growth started 4 years ago when a few exceptional people joined. All the key contributors that helped the company achieve what they have are now gone, and company is being ran by a tyrant who doesn’t truly care about...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Please treat your employees equally across all genders and ethnicity.

      ITI Data2017-10-23
    • Helpful (4)

      "Mom And Pop Shop"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Warren, NJ
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at ITI Data full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Pays in time and offers Green Card Processing

      Cons

      Almost everything. Mean management, unhealthy environment, unprofessional support staffs. Obnoxious, Rude and Selfish executive management , comes from the top most. Claims to be a global company but one guy running around trusts no one. No ethics, policies or value. Not a place for women to work especially in the corporate office.

      Advice to Management

      Please get some professional training on diversity management and ethics and discrimination based gender, religion and cultural background.

      ITI Data2017-10-20
    • "Bitter Sweet"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Associate in New York, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at ITI Data full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      - Friendly employees from over sea offices and staff - Class A Building and office - Determined and dedicated CEO

      Cons

      - Company is currently experiencing growing pains - Limited Communication as a result caused unnecessary stress to employees - Not Open to positive Change - Healthier Work Life Balance

      Advice to Management

      - Be more open to ideas from all levels of staff - Allow room for employees to display their creative nature and skills - Provide positive mentor ship to new employees to flourish and grow

      ITI Data2016-12-14
    • "Good Company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ITI Data

      Pros

      Company has Good Abinitio community to work with

      Cons

      Need to increase number leaves to 15 days in a year

      Advice to Management

      Recognize contracting employees who take advantage of company's name and resources for personal benefits and survival

      ITI Data2016-10-12
    • Helpful (8)

      "I would leave if I was a US Citizen."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at ITI Data

      Pros

      - Competitive pay rates. - Offshore team and onshore developers a pleasure to work with.

      Cons

      - Typical hours across the board is 10am to 10pm due to offshore calls being handled twice a day. - Management doesn't care about their own developers. Feels like you're answering for every minute you worked. Almost feels like slave labor. - Very little communication from management. You mainly find out things by word of mouth. - Unethical. I've been asked to do things that break client rules.

      Advice to Management

      Give us a work life balance. My Vitamin D is low cause I don't even get to see the sun.

      ITI Data2016-08-11
    • Helpful (3)

      "Flexible work hours and good work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Developer in Warren, NJ
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ITI Data full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      I like that I have option to work from home and very flexible hours. Management has good understanding of technology and value my work. Pay is reasonable.

      Cons

      They do not give pay hikes.

      ITI Data2016-01-15
    • Helpful (3)

      "Good balance at work...very pleased"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Developer in Warren, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ITI Data

      Pros

      I enjoy the work. Good technology and I learn from the projects. I had to travel for a family emergency and management was understanding. I have loyalty after that.

      Cons

      Work can be hectic but challenging...

      ITI Data2016-01-15
    • Helpful (4)

      "Opportunity for Growth"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Developer in Warren, NJ
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at ITI Data full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good training with challenging work developing new technology. Successful company and growing with good salary. CEO knows the business, good leader.

      Cons

      I highly recommend working at ITI.

      ITI Data2016-01-08
    Found 35 reviews